Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    SiknaRegys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Free zp help please.

    Well when i go to Earn Free ZP it doesnt shows me any free sur/veys. Any ideas how to like change country to see more of em and can complate them?

  2. #2
    dylan40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In ya head yo. oya.
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Happy
    No Idea,
    Sorry.

  3. #3
    SiknaRegys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Dam, any1 can help?

  4. #4
    blacksaber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    1,686
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    356
    My Mood
    Dead
    Try using a proxy like HotSpotShield to be able to do more??
    Thanks for the sig Ryan

    Gifts:
    Frostythesnowman
    EPK

  5. #5
    dylan40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In ya head yo. oya.
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Happy
    Do The ZP Se.erys Work,
    Becouse i Have Tried Them But Nothing.

  6. #6
    HowHate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under the rock
    Posts
    1,342
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    228
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I didnt become my points at the most time.

    That sucks
    enjoy please


  7. #7
    SiknaRegys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by blacksaber View Post
    Try using a proxy like HotSpotShield to be able to do more??
    How to use it?

  8. #8
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Tutorial :

    1. Download HotSpot Shield.
    2. Just Run it, and click on menu US IP (u will have ip from USA, they got best s.u.r.v.e.y.s).
    3. Open Mozilla, Opera, IE, whateva...and go to tools -> settings - > advanced -> web -> then put to automatic proxy search -> OK. Don't close ur web browser. Now put the shield on, wait till it runs on new bookmark (it will look for ip, when its done (green shield on tray), close this bookmark).
    4. Go to z8 or playspan and use any s.u.r.v.e.y.s u want.

    Thanks.


    Also later i will look for hosted better program than HS Shield, cuz it anyway sucks, we got better ip changers.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Lycanth For This Useful Post:

    mjurli37 (04-04-2010)

  10. #9
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,683
    Reputation
    3491
    Thanks
    3,607
    use the search button
    there use to be a thread with an ip changer in it



    My games;

    x

  11. #10
    SiknaRegys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Error pops up when i launch HotSpot Shield:

  12. #11
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,683
    Reputation
    3491
    Thanks
    3,607
    i have no idea what that means needs to be in english



    My games;

    x

  13. #12
    SiknaRegys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    It means like connection is broken or something...

  14. #13
    DeathHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Naxxar,Malta.
    Posts
    4,018
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,382
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Check Ip Hider.
    The internet will be very slow when you use this...

  15. #14
    SiknaRegys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Well and errors means tho like:
    # This site is temporarily unavailable or too busy. Wait a bit and
    try to connect again.

    # If you can not add other sites that check your network connection.

    # If your computer or network protected by a firewall or connect through a proxy server, then make sure that
    browser Firefox is allowed to reach the Web.

  16. #15
    mjurli37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Worried
    For me hotspot shield isnt working
    I press on it then connect/ON but it open new tab at mozzila what say hotspot shield and how to turn it , i do it again and again and nothing.
    Please help me

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help Please ! Crossfire PH or whatever
    By maek0witzki33 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-28-2013, 08:18 PM
  2. [Help Request] New. Help Please :)
    By xclutchx in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 01:52 PM
  3. [Help Request] help please
    By alpha3po in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 04:29 PM
  4. [Help Request] [ANSWERED]crossfire Help Please.
    By ownedpjer in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 02:53 AM
  5. how do i get FREE wallhacks?--help please!!
    By mgofca in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 08:25 PM