Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    o0swaldo0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation Help with HD 5750

    well this is my pc:
    Processor: intel pentium D 3.00 ghz
    ram: 4gb gddr2
    graphics: Ati radeon hd 5750 1gb gddr5
    os: Windows 7

    my fps on CrossFire 20-30
    My fps on Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2 1360x768 full graphics


    please i need help.
    Last edited by o0swaldo0; 04-25-2010 at 10:23 PM.
    The best Gamer!!!

    Follow Me On Twitter

  2. #2
    ♪ υρ ιи тнє ѕку мєтяσ ѕтуℓιи ♪
    MPGH Member
    Sals's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Awstralia
    Posts
    2,048
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Crossfire is a spamming bitch lol.

    Nah it's probably that your graphics card is actually lagging the game.

    Along with your ram.
    gєσяgє ¢αяℓιи: ѕσмє ρєσρℓє ѕєє тнє gℓαѕѕ нαℓf fυℓℓ. σтнєяѕ ѕєє ιт нαℓf ємρту. ι ѕєє α gℓαѕѕ тнαт'ѕ тωι¢є αѕ вιg αѕ ιт иєє∂ѕ тσ вє.

    Sals, your ultimate guide to trading:
    - Selling
    - Buying

  3. #3
    MvRouC12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stalking Choobs
    Posts
    1,693
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    246
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yea.. thats what i would say it is.

    Its all about graphics and RAM


    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post


    By stop playing AVA untill brasilian server comes.

    Do you guys really need to ruin EVERY game?


  4. #4
    o0swaldo0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by [2P]Sals View Post
    Crossfire is a spamming bitch lol.

    Nah it's probably that your graphics card is actually lagging the game.

    Along with your ram.
    what you mean? i cant play anymore? im talking about crossfire z8games, not crossfire ati
    The best Gamer!!!

    Follow Me On Twitter

  5. #5
    MvRouC12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stalking Choobs
    Posts
    1,693
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    246
    My Mood
    Amused
    You can play... just get a better video card...

    Then buy some more ram... like maybe 2 GB minimum.


    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post


    By stop playing AVA untill brasilian server comes.

    Do you guys really need to ruin EVERY game?


  6. #6
    o0swaldo0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    dude i have 4gb gddr2 and ati hd 5750 1gb gddr5 its a good card and i have a good ram
    The best Gamer!!!

    Follow Me On Twitter

  7. #7
    o0swaldo0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    bump

    please can anyone help me?
    The best Gamer!!!

    Follow Me On Twitter

  8. #8
    o0swaldo0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    please i cant play, someone help me.
    The best Gamer!!!

    Follow Me On Twitter

  9. #9
    sokkyoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France for now.
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by SSK.Darken View Post
    You can play... just get a better video card...

    Then buy some more ram... like maybe 2 GB minimum.
    OMFG! You are a fking noob HD5770 is awesome 4gig ddr2 is not that bad.
    Her comp is really good so yeah their is a problem.

    But I dont know what xD

  10. #10
    MvRouC12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stalking Choobs
    Posts
    1,693
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    246
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by sokkyoku View Post
    OMFG! You are a fking noob HD5770 is awesome 4gig ddr2 is not that bad.
    Her comp is really good so yeah their is a problem.

    But I dont know what xD
    Yea but it still might be her video card a ram...

    ever heard of a bad chip... dont call me noob bitch.

    @wald or w/e you name is...

    don't triple post... double posting is bad enough.


    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post


    By stop playing AVA untill brasilian server comes.

    Do you guys really need to ruin EVERY game?


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help with numpad while recording macro !
    By JonathanTBM in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 07:37 PM
  2. [Help Request] help with ca hacks
    By moises8 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 05:55 PM
  3. [Help Request] Anyone can help with this ?
    By devileyebg in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 03:57 PM
  4. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 12:40 PM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 09:06 PM