Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    aaaac91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy

    Do vip hack work for 2 or more computer ??:)

    Do vip hack work for 2 or more computer ??

  2. #2
    Evan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia
    Posts
    3,191
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    242
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    yes it is possible but prob hard

  3. #3
    InHuman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere with alot of girls
    Posts
    10,684
    Reputation
    655
    Thanks
    1,809
    My Mood
    Stressed
    what VIP hack?

  4. #4
    ♪ υρ ιи тнє ѕку мєтяσ ѕтуℓιи ♪
    MPGH Member
    Sals's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Awstralia
    Posts
    2,048
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Whats he talking about?

    lol
    gєσяgє ¢αяℓιи: ѕσмє ρєσρℓє ѕєє тнє gℓαѕѕ нαℓf fυℓℓ. σтнєяѕ ѕєє ιт нαℓf ємρту. ι ѕєє α gℓαѕѕ тнαт'ѕ тωι¢є αѕ вιg αѕ ιт иєє∂ѕ тσ вє.

    Sals, your ultimate guide to trading:
    - Selling
    - Buying

  5. #5
    Alroundeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    331
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Amused
    He means, if he buys VIP, can he put it on different computers.

    The answer: Probably not, seeing as a lot of V.I.P hacks that I've seen are registered to the
    individuals computer, preventing people from sharing V.I.P hacks with the rest of the community.


    To get it on separate computers I'm sure they would require some kind of proof that the
    computer is yours, and you're the only on using it.

  6. #6
    MvRouC12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stalking Choobs
    Posts
    1,693
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    246
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yea... depending on the vip... or maybe all vips...

    it will be impossible to do that because they are registered to a select computer.

    They due this due to leechers.

    If you could transfer hacks from one computer to another why not transfer it to your friends computer? He gets free VIP. etc.


    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post


    By stop playing AVA untill brasilian server comes.

    Do you guys really need to ruin EVERY game?


  7. #7
    Toxin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Somewhere about there.
    Posts
    16,283
    Reputation
    2285
    Thanks
    2,863
    Most VIPs have anti leeching, and will only work for one computer at a time.

    And as far as VIP. MPGH doesn't have one for CF.

    /closed.

Similar Threads

  1. Trade my account lvl 12 brons prem for vip hack with opk and more!
    By maffiadon in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 10:44 AM
  2. works the CombatArms VIP hack also for Europe CombatArms?
    By nbkh4ck3r in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 01:56 AM
  3. Trade BP+VIP hacks OPK...for lvl 11or+
    By dragooon in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-18-2007, 07:05 PM
  4. [Trade]Vip hacks + bypass for lvl 16+ account
    By H4rdc0r3NL in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-29-2007, 07:39 PM
  5. All The Vip Hacks Work?
    By fastbullet in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-22-2007, 10:42 AM