Thread: HIDE MENU?

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    sKy_wAlKeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywere Reputation: Trusted
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cool

    HIDE MENU?

    Please, ask me this question ( a bit noob)
    How to hide the replay menu?

    Thanks =)

  2. #2
    Specttre's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    269
    Sorry i don't think you can.

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Expert Member
    sKy_wAlKeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywere Reputation: Trusted
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Specttre View Post
    Sorry i don't think you can.
    there's a key that it does, but i don't remember

  4. #4
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,683
    Reputation
    3491
    Thanks
    3,607
    idk,hit random keys



    My games;

    x

  5. #5
    sexy_woman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    you cant hide it i asked on z8 forums you have to cover it up

Similar Threads

  1. hide the hack menu?
    By this_guy_hacks in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-28-2011, 05:42 PM
  2. How i add Kick menu to Hide&Seek mod?
    By sdefref in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 04:39 AM
  3. Hide IP Platinum 2.82
    By 1h1a1i in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 10:03 AM
  4. mng hide
    By ace76543 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-08-2006, 05:59 PM