Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    crazynugget's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Bashful

    Crossfire Error Help

    Please help me i cant play corssfire watch this video i made for the error:



    Anyone hew helps me fix this gets 3k zp tell a mod if i dont give u the zp for them to ban i dont lie..

  2. #2
    DeathHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Naxxar,Malta.
    Posts
    4,018
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,382
    My Mood
    Brooding
    I knowhow to fix it

    Got Team Viewer?

  3. #3
    Goncalao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    hello i know what is hapenning

    you have to download it again

    go z8games.com and download it again^~

  4. #4
    DeathHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Naxxar,Malta.
    Posts
    4,018
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,382
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Goncalao View Post
    hello i know what is hapenning

    you have to download it again

    go z8games.com and download it again^~
    Nope not download it again and I know how to fix it.

  5. #5
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,776
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,078
    My Mood
    Angry
    /Moved to Help

  6. #6
    'Shinistro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil,Rio de Janeiro.
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Hi crazynugget,

    C++ errors are usually caused by software or driver issues.

    Maybe it's a program that you have running. Maybe it's the
    new device or driver that you installed on your system. If you
    recently installed printer drivers, chipset drivers(VIA especially),
    or a new video card this could be the cause of your problem.

    So, if you set your BIOS to 4X or 8X AGP recently or installed
    new software or hardware, that should be your very first suspect.

    1. To see if it's a software conflict: Temporarily disable Startup
    programs one at a time, starting with Firewall, Antivirus, and ad
    blockers using: https://new.jtsoft2001.comdows/startup.php

    You can lookup what a program does before you disable it here:
    Startups - Full .... redirecting

    2. Run a virus scan at: HouseCall - Free Online Virus Scan - Trend Micro USA Afterwards
    Download & Run Spybot from: Redirect to find any
    Trojans, Adware, or Spyware which could clog up your system.

    3. Click My Computer / Righ***ick the Drive & Choose Properties
    / Run the "Disk Cleanup..." / Next Click the "Tools" Tab and run
    the "Error-Checking" and "Defragmentation" utilities.

    4. Go to the Windows Update site for everything under Critical and
    Recommended: Microsoft Windows Update

    Helped? My IDN is Shinistro
    My Statz

    Please Give me AN Internet i Give you 1000zp only click.xD


    Nice pic If You want put my name xD

    [IMG]https://ihasahotdog.files.*********.com/2010/07/129189723212762330.jpg[/IMG]

  7. #7
    Camkayak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    541
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Sick
    This video was made in 2009?


    "Relax its Just Music."




  8. #8
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
    Will come ppl saying everything to get free ZP...
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  9. #9
    Valken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    1,299
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    106
    My Mood
    Confused
    Easy Solved:

    1) Go To Desktop
    2) Right Click
    3) Click Properties
    4) Click Settings
    5) Click Advanced
    5) Click Trouble Shoot
    6) Drag that bar To Full, Your One Is At None.

    How many More People I'm I Going to Say this To?


    ____________________________________



Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help crossfire error.
    By Jigsaw's Bitch in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-17-2011, 08:09 AM
  2. chinese crossfire error.. help :/
    By jot in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 02:28 PM
  3. crossfire error help
    By cis300 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-08-2010, 12:02 PM
  4. Crossfire Error! Help..
    By icanpoo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 01:43 AM
  5. Crossfire Error please help!!!
    By 141Mafia! in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 07:04 PM