Thread: Map Errors?

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    EviL_WaLdO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The City Of Angeles, California
    Posts
    2,617
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Map Errors?

    Why the hell do i get em, it always happens when im pwning a noob or pwnting a noob in the text chat. i get a map error then crossfire exits out on me. It starting to suck it happens often more ever since that new patch released

  2. #2
    Evan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia
    Posts
    3,191
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    242
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i know its very stupid i think cuz o lag
    when i get DC im usaly laggy

  3. #3
    EviL_WaLdO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The City Of Angeles, California
    Posts
    2,617
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by evan80 View Post
    i know its very stupid i think cuz o lag
    when i get DC im usaly laggy
    i have a ping of 75-80'ish doubt the lag. but then again there are alot of people with 200-300+
    these z8 people just had the mess up this new patch, did they -_-''

Similar Threads

  1. AoS Map error
    By Hexicidal in forum Ace of Spades Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-01-2011, 07:46 AM
  2. Map error
    By kid_thor in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 06:45 PM
  3. [SOLVED] Map error
    By Dextroz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 03:27 AM
  4. How To Fix Map Error and Hack Injection Error.
    By BMX14 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 04:26 AM
  5. [Help] AI map error: Invalid mainstate
    By samham in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 10:10 PM