Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    gabs777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Chatty

    How to run 2 cross fire in one system

    Hi!

    I will like to know if it is possible to run 2 or 3 crossfire in one system. And how ?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    vladek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    yeah i want to know too say pls!!!

  3. #3
    dsv.13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Hell
    Posts
    272
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Bashful
    there are some tuts about it,. you need to download VMware, install it, set an os on it, and modify some thingy, use the search button.

  4. #4
    gabs777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Chatty
    VM Ware is a big process.... VM stands for Virtual Machine....
    Any other process please ?

  5. #5
    FrostyTheSnowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by dsv.13 View Post
    there are some tuts about it,. you need to download VMware, install it, set an os on it, and modify some thingy, use the search button.
    I haven't seen you here in a while!

    I'm used to seeing your Simspon-XTRap avatar on every post xD

    PS;

    Search for :
    CrossFire on a virtual machine

  6. #6
    EviL_WaLdO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The City Of Angeles, California
    Posts
    2,617
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Stressed
    or you can make a test account on Windows (XP, Vista, 7)
    Log on one of your accounts, execute the crossfire game, set it to normal window.
    go to start menu Log off -> Switch user. Choose your other account.
    and run crossfire. there you go Note your gonna have to rotate to switch around accounts.

  7. #7
    barryftww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    i'm going to try thaht 1

    epic farming then on 10 accs lol

  8. #8
    I-Rule's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Sandboxie.

Similar Threads

  1. How to run 2 CF in one PC?
    By soulteam in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 10:31 PM
  2. How to watch Cross Fire Replays!
    By DeathHunter in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 01:30 PM
  3. prolem each time i run cross fire
    By imsocruel in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 05:02 PM
  4. How to run 2 Blackshot on one PC.
    By deadliest2 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 09:22 AM