Thread: Crossfire.exe

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    noorhashim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sad

    Crossfire.exe

    hello ...

    any one have crossfire.exe for crossfire .... Z8Games ||

    Just Download it and See me virus Scan

    THx

  2. #2
    DeathHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Naxxar,Malta.
    Posts
    4,018
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,382
    My Mood
    Brooding

  3. #3
    noorhashim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sad
    i need crack

  4. #4
    paok2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Fine
    lol man. crossfire is a free 1st person shooting game. So you go to z8games.com
    and you just dolwnload the game and install it.After you should have no problem to play it.
    just create an account at z8games where you download it just go there:Z8Games ? Free Gaming. Evolved. ? Register an Account
    and create an acount an then put your username and password when you open your game
    at the boxes. This is it. NO CRACK NEEDED IT TO PLAY CROSSFIRE( AND THERE IS NO ONE).

  5. #5
    yamilruelas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    NO CRACK NEEDED IT TO PLAY CROSSFIRE ITS ONLINE .-.

  6. #6
    noorhashim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sad
    he tell me crossfire.exe has chaneged

  7. #7
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Go download crossfire and install normal, don't need crack or serial. -.-
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  8. #8
    Trephne0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by noorhashim View Post
    he tell me crossfire.exe has chaneged
    He fooled you!
    Lonesome Cowboy


  9. #9
    Harmony♫'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I exist on the Sun, and its so Cold Ѿ
    Posts
    3,687
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    841
    My Mood
    In Love

    Post

    simply>> go to Cross Fire - Free Online FPS - Cross Fire - Free Online FPS - Home
    download ...
    install...have fun

  10. #10
    paok2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Fine
    MAN THERE IS ONLY ONE TIME WHEN YOU HAKING AND XTRAP TRY TO STOP YOU BECAUSE DETECTS A CHANGE TO A FILE BECAUSE ITS INJECTED WITH A DLL HAK FILE. SO ERASE YOUR HAKS AND IT WILL WORK FINE.

  11. #11
    EviL_WaLdO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The City Of Angeles, California
    Posts
    2,617
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by paok2 View Post
    MAN THERE IS ONLY ONE TIME WHEN YOU HAKING AND XTRAP TRY TO STOP YOU BECAUSE DETECTS A CHANGE TO A FILE BECAUSE ITS INJECTED WITH A DLL HAK FILE. SO ERASE YOUR HAKS AND IT WILL WORK FINE.
    wtf is you speaking of

  12. #12
    Administratorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I'll translate:

    Threadstarter: I was using a hack and then X-Trap says that crossfire.exe is changed.
    I want the unchanged crossfire.exe
    I need a hacked crossfire.exe that does not get detected by X-Trap

    Other people: ZOMG CRACKS SERIALS LOL CHOOB ITS FREE LOL ONLINE FP

  13. #13
    Administratorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I'll translate:

    Threadstarter: I was using a hack and then X-Trap says that crossfire.exe is changed.
    I want the unchanged crossfire.exe
    I need a hacked crossfire.exe that does not get detected by X-Trap

    Other people: ZOMG CRACKS SERIALS LOL CHOOB ITS FREE LOL ONLINE FP

Similar Threads

  1. Crossfire.exe for hahne
    By coolsidharth in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 10:22 AM
  2. Crossfire.exe is changed.
    By [B]ad_[B]oy in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 09:36 PM
  3. [Help] Need Crossfire.EXE!
    By Dim in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 04:18 PM
  4. give me black market hack crossfire.exe please!!!!
    By hadh in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-21-2009, 12:12 PM
  5. there is no crossfire.exe.
    By Dl152567 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 05:02 PM