Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Gunny98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh.net
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21

    How to open crossfire twice on one pc?

    Hey i was just wondering if it possible to open up 2 crossfire games on one pc? If so i would like it if u could tell me how
    Buying an account with M4 Custom! HMU!

  2. #2
    Sensuous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Why do you want to know?
    Posts
    319
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Buy another computer or use Vmare or Workstation
    ''You need to have patience
    if you want to achieve your goal''


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Sensuous For This Useful Post:

    Gunny98 (07-03-2010)

  4. #3
    Gunny98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh.net
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Thats what iwas looking for. Ty i know the other pc x) i got 2 i can use but just wanted to know how to do it with one pc.
    Buying an account with M4 Custom! HMU!

  5. #4
    Huber1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cold
    omg i think u cant if u can i will do it and i will get the higher rank in 1 month i will do all times Farm

  6. #5
    DeathHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Naxxar,Malta.
    Posts
    4,018
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,382
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Try will VirtualBox,and if you got another computer use it than lol

  7. #6
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Use VMware or Virtual Box.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  8. #7
    kj1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Danville, California
    Posts
    641
    Reputation
    104
    Thanks
    105
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Make another account on ur comp and run two Cfs.

  9. #8
    WellThen's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    Quote Originally Posted by Gunny98 View Post
    Thats what iwas looking for. Ty i know the other pc x) i got 2 i can use but just wanted to know how to do it with one pc.
    If you have two computers, use VMware Workstation. This will be helpful because you can do a 3v1 in a TD match. I really recommend having two computers with one doing the farming (VMware Workstation) and one killing the three bots (the account you want to level on). Oh, but make you go to the computer that is doing the farming and shoot 3 bullets on each account every 5 minutes so that the accounts don't get kicked out of the game.

  10. #9
    Gunny98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh.net
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by WellThen View Post
    If you have two computers, use VMware Workstation. This will be helpful because you can do a 3v1 in a TD match. I really recommend having two computers with one doing the farming (VMware Workstation) and one killing the three bots (the account you want to level on). Oh, but make you go to the computer that is doing the farming and shoot 3 bullets on each account every 5 minutes so that the accounts don't get kicked out of the game.
    Ya i know. Im having issues now geting VMware to create a virtual machine :l Cnat get WIndows Xp on it That was my plan 1v3 farm just want to get butter bar.
    Buying an account with M4 Custom! HMU!

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] how to open crossfire.exe and hgwc.exe
    By kmanev073 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-08-2011, 10:03 AM
  2. [Tutorial] How to Open Warrock Twice.
    By Mert in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 12:46 AM
  3. How to run Crossfire twice?
    By mullerrice in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-31-2010, 06:07 PM
  4. How to run CrossFire twice on 1 computer??
    By CiXable in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 06:19 AM
  5. Open Crossfire twice?
    By OwnerZ in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-10-2009, 08:55 PM