Thread: Hotkeys....

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    sKy_wAlKeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywere Reputation: Trusted
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cool

    Hotkeys....

    well... alot of people, specially from spain we are having trouble with this:



    Can we change the key? Cause if you try to do it it's impossible, i dunno, if is there any fix....

    Thanks

  2. #2
    
✔
's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angelic
    There are no fix's yet for this problem im sorry.

  3. #3
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    U can't change it. Maybe by editing files rev.

    BTW. Why u want to change this hotkey? Keyboards in Spain don't have TAB?

  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    Expert Member
    sKy_wAlKeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywere Reputation: Trusted
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by .misi3k View Post
    U can't change it. Maybe by editing files rev.

    BTW. Why u want to change this hotkey? Keyboards in Spain don't have TAB?
    ill expain you.




    BTW what kinda rez files? can you tell me how to do it?
    Thanks
    Last edited by sKy_wAlKeR; 07-06-2010 at 02:12 AM.

  5. #5
    Haste.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,505
    Reputation
    174
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Amused
    When you click that key try and press another button

    For Example.

    Click that key which says Tab and press "Z" or something else
    Epic Prank


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghost View Post
    One person?
    FUCK

    I would have to say known him the longest out of everyone here i think.

  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    Expert Member
    sKy_wAlKeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywere Reputation: Trusted
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by IWantHacksBadly View Post
    When you click that key try and press another button

    For Example.

    Click that key which says Tab and press "Z" or something else
    Can't....... it just don't allows you to do it =(

  7. #7
    Derail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hm,let me see.....
    Posts
    5,262
    Reputation
    360
    Thanks
    1,125
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Ask pro Rez modders how to change it.

Similar Threads

  1. vb hotkeys
    By cjg333 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-23-2008, 01:08 PM
  2. Hotkeys in C++
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-07-2007, 07:13 AM
  3. My hack release hotkey v1
    By purenoob134 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 07:56 PM
  4. Hotkeys for a VB trainer
    By scooby107 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 12:43 PM
  5. [Tutorial] How To Mack HotKeys On VB
    By TheRedEye in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 06-23-2007, 10:24 PM