View Poll Results: your operating system and error type?

Voters
19. This poll is closed
  • Vista Disconnecting

    5 26.32%
  • Vista Client Errors

    2 10.53%
  • Vista Other errors-pls specify in thread

    1 5.26%
  • Windows xp Disconnecting

    4 21.05%
  • Windows xp Client Errors

    3 15.79%
  • Windows xp Other errors-pls specify in thread

    0 0%
  • Windows 7 Disconnecting

    8 42.11%
  • Windows 7 Client Errors

    5 26.32%
  • Windows 7 Other errors-pls specify in thread

    2 10.53%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26
  1. #16
    TXiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    You guys are all wrong, it's not your computer its your internet. You need to hook directly up to your modem.

  2. #17
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    hooking up directly to my modem wont work for me though. my room is far from the modem and i always have a very good connection so y should it matter?
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  3. #18
    TXiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It has to do with you using your router and the firewall, thats why u need to hook-up to your modem.

  4. #19
    sKy_wAlKeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywere Reputation: Trusted
    Posts
    519
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cool
    -Disconected from server
    -Disconected due incorrect map info
    -Disconected due wrong character info
    -Conection has been refurbished
    -conection has been decliniced
    -Cf Client error: EnErro0 (or something like that)

    And alot of cr4p----

  5. #20
    ajyoepi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somwere
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    This is what helped for me and what is hapening to me

    I started to use hack and i was keeping dcing so i stopped using hack for 10 mins XD
    and i still keeped dcing

    So i re-downloaded crossfire and it helps
    But when i use the new hack i keep disconecting again verry weird
    but 1 time i didnt but when i died i played with a other cheracter?

    i had kriss V verry weird

    my wep is k-2 hahah but try without hacks if you dont use than idk what you have t do sorry

  6. #21
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i found a fix that seems to work for me. first off i uninstalled alot of programs i didnt need,even xfire. then i used advanced pc tweaker (i had to use a trial since i got a virus recently from a keygen.) then i ran a junk file scan that took allooot of stupid backups off and started cleaning out my pc from the inside out.i reinstalled crossfire and reset my internet and firewall settings. and its working for now. if u want more details on how i fixed it just pm me.
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  7. #22
    Time's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,048
    Reputation
    2051
    Thanks
    2,894
    My Mood
    Mellow
    This will be fixed in the upcoming patch.


    My private army.
    Steam : Jesus Puncher


    "For he is all knowing, stand together and rise with him and accept the lord as your almighty wingman"
    - Genesis 4:20
    Gifts:
    ..........


  8. #23
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i hope so, is it just me or does z8 games fail so hard? i mean i cant make a fking room now i keep getting this thing saying server is full and ill be in fking foxtrot its bulshit random nonesense
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  9. #24
    Streetplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,664
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    they will fix
    but then other issue comes..it's always like that
    z8 failzord

    I HELPED YOU...PRESS THANKS





  10. #25
    krissvectorz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Powerplant
    Posts
    1,072
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Sympony13 View Post
    I mostly get Disconnected Incorrect Map Info.. and the others few.
    Yep I get that a lot. I also get "Disconnect due to incorrect player info" and "CF Client code error 14_3". This is out of control. Z8 has to do something about these darn errors.
    Back to Maple Story. Level 138 Night Lord in Scania.

  11. #26
    Undying's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Brooding
    I know, I read the Technical Solutions at Z8, and I even got a ticket with GreyCloak.
    Even HE didn't know what was going on.


    btw - I am connected to my modem.


    Help support our troops!
    You fucking owe them.


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Crossfire disconnects.
    By Dummi in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 03:37 PM
  2. Disconnection Issue
    By Phantazy in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 06:17 PM
  3. Reasons causes CrossFire Disconnects
    By RIckPwned in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 06:25 AM
  4. Crossfire disconnection
    By ckiller495 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 06:19 PM
  5. [Discussion] Crossfire Disconnection From Game Problem
    By joker__4ever in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-25-2010, 07:59 PM

Tags for this Thread