Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ajyoepi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somwere
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    need help crossfire

    Im sorry if this is not the right section
    but i need help with crossfire

    when im in a game i get disconected in 5 mins evrywere it says incorect map info disconected form server

    somone knows what to do?

  2. #2
    wordspy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I do,
    It happens on windows 7.
    You need to allow the program by going here.

    Start > Control Panel > System and Security > Allow program through firewall (Its under the option Windows firewall) > Change Settings > Allow a program > Choose crossfire > Choose G4_Box > Ok > Restart PC and it should work. I might make a video on how to do it...
    'Cause I'm Pro.






    Respect List
    Time
    [MPGH]Ravallo
    Dave84311

  3. #3
    Toxin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Somewhere about there.
    Posts
    16,283
    Reputation
    2285
    Thanks
    2,863
    Moved to help section.

  4. #4
    ajyoepi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somwere
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    no its not that

    my firewall is off becus the anti virus my anti virus got firewall in it but it worked all the time but today it doesnt

    it started when i placed rez16 file in the no reload and than i putted the normal 1 back and not it disconects but i will try to re download i hope that will work

  5. #5
    wordspy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ajyoepi View Post
    no its not that

    my firewall is off becus the anti virus my anti virus got firewall in it but it worked all the time but today it doesnt

    it started when i placed rez16 file in the no reload and than i putted the normal 1 back and not it disconects but i will try to re download i hope that will work

    + ISBBD
    Nice to know but re-install crossfire, If not take a screeny and contact z8games.

    /Question Answered.
    'Cause I'm Pro.






    Respect List
    Time
    [MPGH]Ravallo
    Dave84311

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help w/Crossfire
    By dells17 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-03-2011, 02:24 PM
  2. [Help Request] Need help, Get this when i start crossfire with injector.
    By -zZz- in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-10-2011, 03:26 PM
  3. how do you know that your banned in crossfire? and i need help
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 11:27 AM
  4. I have problem with Crossfire.Need help!
    By Brumbo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 03:54 PM
  5. I am making Crossfire hack video and i need help...
    By Brumbo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 04:39 AM