Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    "Time Is Money So I Went And Bought A Rolex."
    MPGH Member
    Wiz'Khalifa.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere.
    Posts
    3,081
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    443
    My Mood
    Blah

    Exclamation Crossfire , help

    Rite , I Know This Is Out Of The Blue But It's Annoying . .Rite .. I Logged Into Crossfire Then Like Every 1-2 Minutes An Error Pops Up Saying >Disconnected From Server< So I Restarted My Computer And Logged In And It Came Up Again ... I Find It Destressing >< And Want To Ask Why This Happens ... Im The Kind Of Person That Cant Live Withought Crossfire >< !

    And I Have Tried Reinstalling..

    *I Always Think To My Self , Have I Been banned?
    I Hope I an Find The Right Person That Can help

    Thanks

    -Anvitjord/yea
    WAGWARN
    Y.O.L.O
    'im back bitches.'
    #purple swag.
    Gifts.
    [][]
    []

  2. #2
    Massive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MarketPlace
    Posts
    649
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Dead
    What are you using? What Operating System you using?

    Example Blood's Hack/Windows 7 32bit [This just an example]

  3. #3
    jamiegg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    361
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Have u tryed different servers?
    for example instead of going to rookie server go to uk-1 or uk-4 it might be ure too far from the main servers
    where do u live?
    Nothing to see here!
    Move Along!




  4. #4
    crossmadnez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Park Public Toilet
    Posts
    299
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Amused
    I had this problem too...
    Easy to fix it
    1. Got to Control Panel and open "Windows Firewall".
    2. Look up and click the "Exceptions" tab.
    3. On that list scrool down and look for "Crossfire".
    4. Check the "Crossfire" box.
    5. click OK.
    6. Open again "Windows Firewall".
    7. Go to "Exceptions" again.
    8. Click on "Add Port..." button.
    9. Type in any name you want.
    10. On port number type 1.
    11. Click on "Change Scope..." button.
    12. Check "Custom List".
    13. Now, on the blank field copy and paste this: 74.200.6.161/255.255.255.255,74.200.6.163/255.255.255.255
    14. Click OK.
    15. Click OK in this window too.
    16. Now your problem should be fixed.
    If didn't work PM me.
    Oh, press THANKS if my tutorial worked for you

    Quote Originally Posted by jamiegg View Post
    Have u tryed different servers?
    for example instead of going to rookie server go to uk-1 or uk-4 it might be ure too far from the main servers
    where do u live?
    it's not about how far he is from the servers... it's about the windows firewall.
    windows firewall is blocking any in / out-comming data transfer from / to Crossfire game servers.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] [ANSWERED]crossfire Help Please.
    By ownedpjer in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 02:53 AM
  2. BlackMarket Crossfire help
    By pinolo8989 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 09:23 PM
  3. [Help] crossfire help
    By soso4ever in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 03:34 PM
  4. Crossfire Help Thread
    By Asuno in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-19-2009, 05:16 PM
  5. crossfire help?
    By 101495 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 10:46 AM

Tags for this Thread