Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Drakaigon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    how can i see my ping in the game (2)????

    You have close my last thread, but it isnt solved. When i press tab NOTHING appear. No numbers, no windows, nothing.

  2. #2
    InDepth backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    21
    Go INGAME, and Hold TAB

  3. #3
    Derail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hm,let me see.....
    Posts
    5,262
    Reputation
    360
    Thanks
    1,125
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    We told u too press TAB ingame.It's a button with 2 arrows.

  4. #4
    'Shinistro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil,Rio de Janeiro.
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Lol maybe is your video card problem. Reinstall crossfire.
    My Statz

    Please Give me AN Internet i Give you 1000zp only click.xD


    Nice pic If You want put my name xD

    [IMG]https://ihasahotdog.files.*********.com/2010/07/129189723212762330.jpg[/IMG]

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to 'Shinistro For This Useful Post:

    Drakaigon (07-19-2010)

  6. #5
    Drakaigon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 'Shinistro View Post
    Lol maybe is your video card problem. Reinstall crossfire.
    Ill do it. Thanks for the help

  7. #6
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Cynical
    press and hold? or maybe ur pressing the wrong button?
    Still love you Giggletron


  8. #7
    Streetplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,664
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by InDepth backup View Post
    Go INGAME, and Hold TAB
    he said he pressed tab..2acc and u still a nub

    configuration of your keyboard..see if it's selected for your country

    I HELPED YOU...PRESS THANKS





  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Streetplayer For This Useful Post:

    Drakaigon (07-19-2010)

  10. #8
    sexigurl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    12
    reset you controls

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to sexigurl For This Useful Post:

    Drakaigon (07-19-2010)

  12. #9
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,106
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    get direct x 9

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Rvn For This Useful Post:

    Drakaigon (07-19-2010)

  14. #10
    crazycrazy11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    failed
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!
    I never forget the old good times

  15. #11
    Hitman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,928
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    249
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    tabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

    I'm the Hitman of MPGH.

  16. #12
    zeropower123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nether realm
    Posts
    253
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    yes is the configuration of the keyboard
    you are not form usa so change the config. to usa
    and you can see the scoreboard

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to zeropower123 For This Useful Post:

    Drakaigon (07-19-2010)

  18. #13
    alone_ake_253's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEXICO DF
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Drunk
    YES CHECK THE KEYBOARD IN UR PC BEFORE PLAY CF, MAYBE U NEED CONFIG TO USA...

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to alone_ake_253 For This Useful Post:

    Drakaigon (07-19-2010)

  20. #14
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Hold the button "Tab"
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  21. #15
    Drakaigon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im from spain but i check the keyboard always before playing because if i dont do it y cant jump or walk in the game. Ive tried to change the tab before start playing, but i dont know where it is.
    Last edited by Drakaigon; 07-19-2010 at 06:05 PM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]how can i lower my ping
    By skuxxlolz in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-17-2011, 04:13 PM
  2. [Solved]How can i lower my ping?
    By Wiirtuallca in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 05:52 PM
  3. how can i see....
    By benahehe1 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 05:46 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 06:24 PM
  5. [SOLVED]How can i be 10th prestige on the xbox 360?
    By MaasMaas in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 11:07 AM