Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Alexxootz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    home
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hot

    How can i change kill marks?

    Hey guys! I was wondering... How can i change my kill marks? Where can I get new ones? Ty!

  2. #2
    kite32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere!
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    All you have to do is download youre own kill badge rez0016 (Crossfire Modding and Rezzing) Then open Computer/Program Files/z8games/Crossfire/rez/UI/mark and drag downloaded kill badges to that folder. It will ask if you want to replace and just hit replace and continue. Then start Crossfire and it should most definately work

    Rep if i helped!

  3. #3
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to ĿƮ!UȘ For This Useful Post:

    [Banned]mark0108 (07-21-2010)

  5. #4
    [M]pgh [D]agger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Alexxootz View Post
    Hey guys! I was wondering... How can i change my kill marks? Where can I get new ones? Ty!
    you can change kill marks by copy and pasting new kill marks in
    crossfire\rez\UI\marks

  6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to [M]pgh [D]agger For This Useful Post:

    babinet (07-21-2010),fallinover (07-21-2010),killer-u (07-21-2010)

  7. #5
    Derail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hm,let me see.....
    Posts
    5,262
    Reputation
    360
    Thanks
    1,125
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Answered
    /Closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How can I change XP / kill for my server ?
    By berk90 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 11:26 AM
  2. How can I change the M16A3 to G36E ?
    By kingkongf in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-14-2009, 02:02 PM
  3. How can i change the screenshot button
    By GibsonRocks231 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-22-2009, 03:39 AM
  4. How can I change my nickname in BF2?
    By Gitler in forum Battlefield 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 12:04 AM
  5. how can i change my vb6's hack skin
    By sukh13 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-07-2007, 03:29 PM