Thread: OverCf Error

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    TXiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed

    OverCf Error

    I know this is the wrong section but i didn't see where to put it.

    I open up faith injector and inject it when i run cf, then this error pops up, This hack was working for me for like the last week, or whenever it came out. Now all of a sudden it stopped? Someone help please.
    [Win xp 64 bit]


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to TXiN For This Useful Post:

    lover_xD (07-27-2010)

  3. #2
    Funny-Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CF section
    Posts
    2,308
    Reputation
    -12
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Tired
    Wrong section


  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    TXiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmadtaha26 View Post
    Wrong section
    no shit?

  5. #4
    Derail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hm,let me see.....
    Posts
    5,262
    Reputation
    360
    Thanks
    1,125
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Post this kinda stuff in help section.
    ~~Moved~~

  6. #5
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    TXiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Derail View Post
    Post this kinda stuff in help section.
    ~~Moved~~
    Oh ok. So someone can reply in 5 days?

  7. #6
    Haste.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,505
    Reputation
    174
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Amused
    Just try it again, Will surely work.
    Epic Prank


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghost View Post
    One person?
    FUCK

    I would have to say known him the longest out of everyone here i think.

  8. #7
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    TXiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed

    hm

    I read someone else's thread and surely [I]nDepth was correct. I tried to use perx on it and it works just fine now. I am not impressed with mpgh's staff/minions for not being on top of this problem and not helping like they should be. [I]nDepth FTW.

  9. #8
    OverDrivejt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cali - Colombia
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    3,563
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    configure faith for close after inject, xtrap detected faith injector no my hack

  10. #9
    ChikenLover's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East London,E14
    Posts
    2,162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    193
    My Mood
    Breezy
    lol i get disconected with perx on xp i should use faith now

  11. #10
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    TXiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yes i just used perx and i got disconnected within 2 minutes. Im going to try to close faith after it injects bcuz it stays open for some reason. If that doesn't work im going to try a different injector.

  12. #11
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    TXiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I set my injector to auto inject and close after inject, now it works fine

  13. #12
    XxspykerxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cynical
    what happens to me is a blu screen comes up and then i have to restart the whole computer wat should i do?





  14. #13
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by XxspykerxX View Post
    what happens to me is a blu screen comes up and then i have to restart the whole computer wat should i do?
    get a new computer lol caz if ur getting blue screen ur comp is very sick
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  15. #14
    XxspykerxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by ĿƮ!UȘ View Post
    get a new computer lol caz if ur getting blue screen ur comp is very sick
    well that sucks balls











  16. #15
    [D]rUg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    exit fait before xtrap opens

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 09:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 02:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 08:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:40 PM