Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    syberpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    222
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Exclamation Crossfire loading problem

    Hi i tried searching the thread that was created but did not find it

    Anyway , i have a problem each time i join a game it appears the loading then bam goes to black screen for 1-2 sec then go to my desktop for about 5-10 seconds and then switch back to loading

    this happens to me each time i join game

    CPU info:

    Windows Xp 32 bit , SP3...

    Anyone know how to solve this?

  2. #2
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    What graphic card, what drivers?

  3. #3
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,684
    Reputation
    3491
    Thanks
    3,607
    turn off your fire wall



    My games;

    x

  4. #4
    ChikenLover's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East London,E14
    Posts
    2,162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    193
    My Mood
    Breezy
    ye also turn off ur antivirus firewall
    _________________________








    @

    Add me on xfire:rubzking


    NEW SPEED TEST

    NEW SPEED TEST OH YEAH!
    [/URL]
    YEE FASTER INTERNET SPEED TEST F*CK YEAH
    [/URL]


    RESPECT LIST
    • ReZaJwZ

    • markO1O8

  5. #5
    MarciN BesZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WroceK=BreslaU
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i have this problem !!!! i remve my driver graphic card(gf8600gt) and not work??
    but format c: and new windows xp and work fine


    how you played with the spirit Was it me
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=K6jMikVIIyM

    ...IF I HELPED YOU THE WAY, IS SIMPLE...



  6. #6
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Black Screen isn't when it's something with AntiVirus or Firewall...
    Pal, tell me ur graphic card and ur atm drivers.

  7. #7
    Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed, watching you sleep.
    Posts
    24,684
    Reputation
    3491
    Thanks
    3,607
    Quote Originally Posted by MarciN BesZ View Post
    i have this problem !!!! i remve my driver graphic card(gf8600gt) and not work??
    but format c: and new windows xp and work fine
    umm...
    put your gfx card back in >_>
    and l2english



    My games;

    x

  8. #8
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Turn off your antivirus and check firewall.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  9. #9
    [D]rUg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    it's graphic card install or update ur driver thanks me

  10. #10
    syberpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    222
    My Mood
    Inspired
    oh.... maybe that cuz i know my graphic card is not best

    Graphic card : Intel(R) 82865G Graphics Controller

  11. #11
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I think it's integrated GFX, so u are fukked up then.

  12. #12
    syberpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    222
    My Mood
    Inspired
    what ? i dont get it...

  13. #13
    syberpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    222
    My Mood
    Inspired
    bump.......

  14. #14
    syberpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    222
    My Mood
    Inspired
    anyone can help me please ?

  15. #15
    Aquafina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,189
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Amused
    I have integrated GFX card on my computer as well... When you go into CF, does the game load at all?

    Mine used to load half way, stop and just throw me back out to the main lobby or dc me.

    It ended up being my firewall.

    Oh by the way... epic triple post o.o
    Last edited by Aquafina; 08-04-2010 at 07:43 PM.
    Been here for awhile now.....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Crossfire Loading Problem
    By dominikx321 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 02:52 PM
  2. Experiencing War Rock loading problems?
    By Obey in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 04:02 AM
  3. Crossfire hack problems
    By Goldmaker in forum Member Introduction & Return
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 08:56 AM
  4. CrossFire Hack Problems!!! {Urgent}
    By iReloadFast in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 03:45 PM
  5. Crossfire Hack Problem
    By darkfire1710 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2009, 12:18 PM