Thread: OverCf Patched?

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    poedaniel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House, Planet Earth
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    Exclamation OverCf Patched?

    When i tried to open up Crossfire this morning And inject The hack i get a Error from xtrap every time, but i can run crossfire without it, anyone else get this error?

  2. #2
    HaxPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latvia
    Posts
    2,831
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    1,148
    over cf 2 working :/

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to HaxPro For This Useful Post:

    poedaniel (08-09-2010)

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    poedaniel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House, Planet Earth
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    can i get a link?

  5. #4
    [L]ord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere, In A Lonely Place
    Posts
    293
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by poedaniel View Post
    When i tried to open up Crossfire this morning And inject The hack i get a Error from xtrap every time, but i can run crossfire without it, anyone else get this error?
    It Might Be Patched like what overdrivejt said, or XTrap detected it, but the overcf Philippines work good.

  6. #5
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    poedaniel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House, Planet Earth
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    i dont live in the phillis -.-

  7. #6
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Already used another injector?
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  8. #7
    Lonesome Cowboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    https://www.mpgh.net Posts: 12,475
    Posts
    5,378
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    1,403
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by poedaniel View Post
    When i tried to open up Crossfire this morning And inject The hack i get a Error from xtrap every time, but i can run crossfire without it, anyone else get this error?
    You must have used the first one...
    Minecraft Wiki Manager since: 2012.12.16.
    Games Wiki Manager since: 2012.12.16
    Minecraft Section Minion: 2013.05.04.-2014.05.04
    League of Legends Section Minion: 2013.05.04.-2014.05.04
    Need for Speed World Minion: 2013.07.23.-2014.05.04
    Steam Games Section Minion: 2013.08.05.
    -2014.05.04
    Warrock Section Minion: 2013.10.09.
    -2014.05.04

    If you would like to become a Minecraft Wiki Editor, apply here!
    If you would like to become a Games Wiki Editor, PM me!

    Gifts:
    Gyongytyuk,Gyongytyuk,Zaps

  9. #8
    Trevzx6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Yea, you must still be using the first one. on mpgh click on crossfire hacks then keep scrolling down. Dont click intto hack source coding or anything just scroll down. There is a new one called overcf2 and there is another new one that has everything overcf had but no button comands

  10. #9
    OverDrivejt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cali - Colombia
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    3,563
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    all my hacks still work.

    (OverCf 2 fixed version. and overcf philipines,)

    try with another injector, or setting ur faith:


    If u use windows 7 o vista, remeber run injector and crossfire as Administrator.

  11. #10
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    For me working perfectly. Reinstall it, use other injector.

  12. #11
    ryangu12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting on my chair staring at a computer screen
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    rename to another name if it say hack tool dectected in crossfire or something like that.
    eg. ???.dll-->qwertyasdz.dll
    it works for me i knoiw i posted this in another thread but i want to be helpful xD

    thanks me if i helped xD

  13. #12
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Try the newest, it works perfectly and isn't patched.

  14. #13
    25aug's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    over cf is woking ..dont make a shortcut of f inject...u start it from the original folder..it works great...or if not its a new cf pub hack..

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] My First Hack V1 after holloween patch
    By DaRk in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 10-22-2011, 08:52 AM
  2. [Patched] [HOT] ~ XTrap bypass ~ After Patch { 15 September 2011 } ~
    By Dark Side in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 245
    Last Post: 09-28-2011, 12:36 PM
  3. [Patched] Simpsons Beta Hack v1.5 [ZM Patch]
    By Skrillex in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 403
    Last Post: 09-28-2011, 12:36 PM
  4. OverCF PH is Now PATCHED
    By InCapacitated in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 07:27 PM
  5. [Release] OverCf v2.0 - Only Boxes Always on. (Work in All OS after xtrap patch)
    By OverDrivejt in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 663
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 10:54 PM