Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Trevzx6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Mellow

    [SOLVED] Can I apply more than one hack at once?

    I was seeing if I could use the wallhack for win 64 bit the one with actual player graphic chams, and the overcf2 box hack at the same time. Because I like being able to see how the player is moving with the wallhack but I like ghost mode as well and dont wanna have to re exit game everytime I wanna switch. I'm not home where I could test it out so please dont be harsh. Thanks in advance again.-T-rev

  2. #2
    poedaniel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House, Planet Earth
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    you should i inject 2 all the time :s and im on win 7 ultimate 64 bit

  3. #3
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Try inject in same time.

  4. #4
    Aquafina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,189
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by .misi3k View Post
    Try inject in same time.
    You could try multiple injection + delay time set to a smaller number.
    Been here for awhile now.....

  5. #5
    Trevzx6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Mellow
    So I can add them both in the same inject? or do i need to have two injectors up, one with each one?

  6. #6
    Funny-Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CF section
    Posts
    2,308
    Reputation
    -12
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Tired
    Yes you can. Ive used 3 hacks at one time


  7. #7
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Just run multiple times, it works.

  8. #8
    mrkiller2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In CrossFire
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    311
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Yes it work press thank me

  9. #9
    Aquafina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,189
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by .misi3k View Post
    Just run multiple times, it works.
    You can actually just stack .dll files.
    Been here for awhile now.....

  10. #10
    Time's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,048
    Reputation
    2051
    Thanks
    2,894
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Yes u can do that.


    My private army.
    Steam : Jesus Puncher


    "For he is all knowing, stand together and rise with him and accept the lord as your almighty wingman"
    - Genesis 4:20
    Gifts:
    ..........


Similar Threads

  1. More than one hack?
    By jamiegg in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-14-2011, 04:31 PM
  2. [Solved] Show more than one enemy nametag
    By MacTrainerGuy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 12:00 PM
  3. Can BlackOps be installed on more than one computer?
    By Lonesome Cowboy in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-23-2010, 06:22 AM
  4. [Help] can you inject more than one hack?
    By battrea in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 04:52 PM
  5. How to get HeadShot.exe aimbot to work more than one game /w chams
    By mshjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 08:59 PM