Thread: Frpas not work

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    BadBlood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    470
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    182
    My Mood
    Chatty

    Frpas not work

    hi all
    when i open fraps
    and press F9 in crossfire
    not record anything
    me download Full version
    and also it`s not record

  2. #2
    gunther29700's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    drake's pants ^^
    Posts
    760
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Cold
    try hypercam?

  3. #3
    BadBlood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    470
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    182
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Me know what wrong and me fix it
    and now it work 100%

  4. #4
    gunther29700's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    drake's pants ^^
    Posts
    760
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by BadBlood View Post
    Me know what wrong and me fix it
    and now it work 100%
    ok thats good
    /request close

  5. #5
    SkiGui99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada! beside the screen!
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hey im young french canadian and my english is better than yours lol. i started learning english this years XD but its I not me

Similar Threads

  1. Hacks not working
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 03:25 AM
  2. TerrainGeometry Not Working Anymore?
    By Jammy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 05:31 PM
  3. why warrock not working now??
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 03:27 PM
  4. WPE not work
    By trekpik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 10:09 AM