Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Capsule's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside a box.
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Stressed

    [SOLVED] Hypercam 3 detected as hack tool.

    I downloaded hypercam3 and wanted to record crossfire with it, but everytime i log on to crossfire it kicks me out after like5sec and xtrap says hack tool detected. I'm pretty sure it's hypercam cus when i closed it crossfire worked fine. Anyway to solve this?
    Last edited by Lycanth; 08-19-2010 at 09:50 AM.




    -My Baby---------------------
    Mother Board:Asus P7H55
    Graphic Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTS 250
    Memory: 4GM RAM
    Hard Drive: 500GB
    Mouse: GIGABYTE Gaming Series M8000

  2. #2
    469522's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Drunk
    How about you try using a different recording software? use a real camera? then put in the files it doesn't take much longer then wht you are trying to accomplish.

    If i help press thx


    Done =
    working on =
    Not done =

    MY GOALS

    25 posts
    50 posts
    75 posts
    100 posts
    150 posts
    200 posts
    learn c++
    Make a hack
    get 5 thanks
    get 20 thanks
    get 250 thanks
    get 500 posts /
    get 1000 posts /

    MY FIRST THREAD-VERY COOL ALT CODES.
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/287-crossf...very-cool.html

  3. #3
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Use another program, like Fraps.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  4. #4
    m16x2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Fraps. Nuff said.

  5. #5
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Try checking the tutorial section.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  6. #6
    ilo68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Firefox was also detected as hack tool.

  7. #7
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I prefer other programs, like Fraps or Xfire. Try them, if something will go wrong, post it once more.

    Closed.


    I prefer other programs, like Fraps or Xfire. Try them, if something will go wrong, post it once more.

    Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Solve the hack probleme of "HACK TOOL HAS BEEN DETECTED" ban account...
    By myi7iscss in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-18-2011, 02:42 AM
  2. [Solved] Hack Tool Detected!
    By zeyad123 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-27-2011, 05:04 PM
  3. [Solved] Hack tool detected (1)(4.0)
    By 1atruekiller in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 06:32 PM
  4. How to solve Disconnect Due to Incorrect Map Info/Hack Tool Detected
    By OverDrivejt in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 05:47 AM