Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    dr4gond4rk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right now, with your mom.
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused

    [SOLVED] Need Help, pl0x!

    Hello, I have made this thread because i am having trouble playing a game.
    I join a game, then once i click play it loads up %50, then it freezes then it says connection has been delayed, then the lobby comes up.

    I have a 1.5mb connection speed, SF and WR work perfectly for me, so i don't see the fn problem. Damn CF!

    I'm going to try some warrock hacks right now, so i won't be able to post back for about 10-20 min's. If anyone has any solotions please post it down.
    Last edited by Lycanth; 08-21-2010 at 10:23 PM.

  2. #2
    DeathHunter*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Please post this in the right section.
    I will check what I can do for ya,screen shot would be appreciated.

  3. #3
    DJMKILLS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Diagon Alley.
    Posts
    489
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    105
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I get that sometimes, at peak time, when everyone is online...it's just your internet slowing down temporarily, it only lasts a few seconds for me. If you've tried a few times then it is your internet, not your connection speed, try switching between DSL and Wireless, or disable and connecting your main connection.

  4. #4
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    / Moved.

    What type on internet connection u have?

  5. #5
    DeathHunter*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Either your internet connections breaks up/disconnects or you are one of those unfortunates who have the same prob. If your connection is ok, uninstall this game, then install it again. And I think you got a slow internet because there is a 30 second time than if you don't start you dc.

  6. #6
    EviL_WaLdO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The City Of Angeles, California
    Posts
    2,617
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Its your graphics card. Mine is crap and takes a while for a game load or sometimes on good days its faster

  7. #7
    DeathHunter*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Or you need to change ingame resolution.

  8. #8
    EviL_WaLdO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The City Of Angeles, California
    Posts
    2,617
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by DeathHunter* View Post
    Or you need to change ingame resolution.
    Yeah that too i had 1028 and i changed my computer to a bigger size now it loads faster

  9. #9
    DeathHunter*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Error404 View Post


    Yeah that too i had 1028 and i changed my computer to a bigger size now it loads faster
    I changed it to 800 something.
    Now CF is like in HD,and faster load.

  10. #10
    dr4gond4rk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right now, with your mom.
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Lycanth View Post
    / Moved.

    What type on internet connection u have?
    I use Wireless. I have a Netgear DGN something router (it's pretty new)

    I'm going to try reducing the size, and my graphics card isn't that bad, it can run fallout 3 no problem.

  11. #11
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Resize should work. Try and msg me if it worked.

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] need help hosting a zombie match for mpghnet
    By AIMatHEAD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 08:28 AM
  2. [SOLVED]need help
    By luci99 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 06:49 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Need help..
    By trugang in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 03:13 AM
  4. [SOLVED]Need help with something(s)
    By stevee5 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 05:53 PM
  5. [SOLVED] Need help for: "[Tutorial]Create your own IWNet Emulation Server"
    By JosHSL14 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 01:33 AM

Tags for this Thread