Thread: HELP ME !!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    shefoalaao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,082
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Stressed

    HELP ME !!

    plz help .... my ping is noob and i can't play from it

    Speedtest.net gives me 50 ping

    i dont think my Net speed is bad ... so why in game the ping is 140-200

    and i use gamebooster - Ccleaner - and anything posted for ping on MPGH i do
    and i use DSL not wireless


    So... why my ping is bad ??
    Last edited by shefoalaao; 08-24-2010 at 02:42 PM.


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to shefoalaao For This Useful Post:

    IlOvEyoU- (08-24-2010)

  3. #2
    IlOvEyoU-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    bc they hate you lol jk were you live? and buy a new graphics card if your poor download rivatuner and overclock your GFX

    lol i just looke at speed test you live in egypt......... lol wata ya think /

  4. #3
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Tried TuneUp Utilities?
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  5. #4
    ~m3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under Arun's bed Posts: 13,000
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Bored
    Your ping can't be "fixed", it depends on your distance and connection to the server. If you live far away and have a bad connection, you're gonna have a bad ping. Just learn to deal with it /

  6. #5
    fuckemall's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bin Ladens Death house!
    Posts
    803
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    96
    My Mood
    Chatty
    lol same to me i have 20 ping but in the game it has 40 lol

  7. #6
    mrkiller2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In CrossFire
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    311
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i can fix it etc ur borther sister and mom or dad use the net it will be high ping for u then so presss thank or not

  8. #7
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    It depends on how many miles away are u from server, try other then.

  9. #8
    shefoalaao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,082
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Arthur. View Post
    Tried TuneUp Utilities?
    ya i tried up tune up utilites ,, nothing happen !!

    Quote Originally Posted by Lycanth View Post
    It depends on how many miles away are u from server, try other then.
    i tried all the servers but uk1,uk4 is the best but they are away from me !!! i live in EGYPT

    Quote Originally Posted by fuckemall View Post
    lol same to me i have 20 ping but in the game it has 40 lol
    is 40 difference from 20 lol booth are good !!

    Quote Originally Posted by mrkiller2010 View Post
    i can fix it etc ur borther sister and mom or dad use the net it will be high ping for u then so presss thank or not
    i use it alone sometimes but the same ping !!

    Quote Originally Posted by ~m3 View Post
    Your ping can't be "fixed", it depends on your distance and connection to the server. If you live far away and have a bad connection, you're gonna have a bad ping. Just learn to deal with it /
    but i have 65-80 ping sometimes only 3 days and then i have 120+
    Last edited by shefoalaao; 08-24-2010 at 10:00 AM.


  10. #9
    shefoalaao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,082
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Stressed
    i think must not close all programs cuz when i leave some programs opened the ping was 86 but i Dc X-(


  11. #10
    EviL_WaLdO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The City Of Angeles, California
    Posts
    2,617
    Reputation
    121
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by shefoalaao View Post
    plz help .... my ping is noob and i can't play from it

    Speedtest.net gives me 50 ping

    i dont think my Net speed is bad ... so why in game the ping is 140-200

    and i use gamebooster - Ccleaner - and anything posted for ping on MPGH i do
    and i use DSL not wireless


    So... why my ping is bad ??
    try a different CF closer to you.
    because Crossfire North America is located in Canada, yes?
    which is really far from your location. so you lose alot of packets

  12. #11
    Lycanth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    3,501
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    267
    My Mood
    Breezy
    What type of connection u got?

  13. #12
    shefoalaao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,082
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Lycanth View Post
    What type of connection u got?
    DSL not wireless !


  14. #13
    Streetplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,664
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    u from egypt right..
    that's the cause..only NA and UK server..and u live to far away
    dsl isn't good enough to reach there
    better connection would be the solution

    I HELPED YOU...PRESS THANKS





  15. #14
    shefoalaao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,082
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Stressed
    when i test the ping in Canada it gives me 154 ping is that the right one ?


  16. #15
    Streetplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,664
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    the better u can do is test all and see which gives u the lowest ping
    if the case is canada 154..well play only in that server

    I HELPED YOU...PRESS THANKS





  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Streetplayer For This Useful Post:

    shefoalaao (08-25-2010)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 05:06 PM
  2. [Help Request] AFK Bot [help]
    By fet in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 03:17 AM
  3. [Help Request] Injector Admin help
    By asdfgas in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 06:12 PM
  4. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 07:15 PM
  5. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 01:41 PM