Thread: Xtrap..[SOLVED]

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    -Chaser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Bored

    Xtrap..[SOLVED]

    why when i start the game with the hack the HGWC icon comes up in the left side of the clock and disapper and in 1 minute something Timed out waiting for initialing xtrap-engine comes up?? can someone help me?
    To Do List:
    Leecher - 10 Posts [√]
    Newbie - 20 Posts [√]/yea
    Member - 50 Posts[*]
    Advanced Member - 100 Posts[*]
    Be thanked 10 times[*]
    Be thanked 20 times[*]
    Be thanked 50 times[*]
    Be thanked 100 times[*]
    Thank 10 people[*]
    Thank 20 people[*]
    Thank 50 people[*]
    To Learn C++[*]
    To Make Hack in CF Philippines and Distribute it to everyone[*]


    Click The Ninja To Add me On FACEBOOK



  2. #2
    Evelyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Land Of The Lost Souls
    Posts
    3,078
    Reputation
    417
    Thanks
    1,255
    My Mood
    Dead
    Okay, When Searching on this Topic There were 4 Major Solutions, I suggest to Do As Many that Apply to your system. I Recommend the last 3.

    1. Uninstalling Internet Explorer If It is Above Version 6.

    2. Uninstalling and Reinstalling Crossfire.

    3. Adding Crossfire to your Anti-Virus Exception List.

    4. Update Your Direct X

    Microsoft DirectX

  3. #3
    -Chaser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Bored
    no.. my crossfire play when i play it normal.. i mean without hack..
    To Do List:
    Leecher - 10 Posts [√]
    Newbie - 20 Posts [√]/yea
    Member - 50 Posts[*]
    Advanced Member - 100 Posts[*]
    Be thanked 10 times[*]
    Be thanked 20 times[*]
    Be thanked 50 times[*]
    Be thanked 100 times[*]
    Thank 10 people[*]
    Thank 20 people[*]
    Thank 50 people[*]
    To Learn C++[*]
    To Make Hack in CF Philippines and Distribute it to everyone[*]


    Click The Ninja To Add me On FACEBOOK



  4. #4
    Evelyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Land Of The Lost Souls
    Posts
    3,078
    Reputation
    417
    Thanks
    1,255
    My Mood
    Dead
    Oh, I didn't read the words "with the hack"

    Yes, That happened to me before, It's just that the hack you are using is interfering with Xtrap before it even comes up, Which to you basically mean the same as "This hack is detected".

  5. #5
    steph777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Amused
    Do you run as administrator?
    If so you must have a problem with either anti virus or another program running on you're computer such as Xfire which some times causes problems.

  6. #6
    -Chaser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Bored
    @eqlipse6 ohh.. but they say that the hack is not detected.. ok thx for the info..

    @steph yeah..
    To Do List:
    Leecher - 10 Posts [√]
    Newbie - 20 Posts [√]/yea
    Member - 50 Posts[*]
    Advanced Member - 100 Posts[*]
    Be thanked 10 times[*]
    Be thanked 20 times[*]
    Be thanked 50 times[*]
    Be thanked 100 times[*]
    Thank 10 people[*]
    Thank 20 people[*]
    Thank 50 people[*]
    To Learn C++[*]
    To Make Hack in CF Philippines and Distribute it to everyone[*]


    Click The Ninja To Add me On FACEBOOK



  7. #7
    Sniper4drian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    I wait of a bypass
    Ich bin ein Farmer......lebe aufm Land und melke Kühe


  8. #8
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Quote Originally Posted by Sniper4drian View Post
    I wait of a bypass
    what?
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  9. #9
    gammatron's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Happy
    It happened to me yesterday...
    if you use a hack which patched delete it...if it doesn't work again(x-trap appears)re-open your pc and play with the new hack version4 nosmoke etc. overdrive's hack
    And don't close the window which appears maybe it faults

  10. #10
    Derail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hm,let me see.....
    Posts
    5,262
    Reputation
    360
    Thanks
    1,125
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Answered

    ~~CLosed~~

Similar Threads

  1. how to stop xtrap[SOLVED]
    By faris111999 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 03:53 PM
  2. [SOLVED] I Get DCed from xtrap
    By demoniclash in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 06:08 PM
  3. [SOLVED] xtrap error
    By allie966 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 04:21 PM
  4. [SOLVED] Cannot inject hack - Xtrap error
    By tester093 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 07:24 AM
  5. [SOLVED] how disable hgwc ang xtrap in crossfire ph?
    By code00 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 12:27 AM