Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [SOLVED]Crossfire error when injecting a hack i made?

    Title says it. Here is a video. and some screenies. i will attach the dll if you want to try urself see if you get same error.

    Video:


    Screen shots:



    -now right after i press ok-





    Virus scans:
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner

    Virus scans 2:
    NgkHack.rar - Jotti's malware scan

  2. #2
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    This is strange, try use Finjector.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  3. #3
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    alright.
    I will try
    and when i compiled the .dll i used main.cpp to put my code into

    edit...

    i used finject same error could it be my code/dll?
    Last edited by Nubzgetkillz; 09-25-2010 at 05:07 PM.

  4. #4
    Evelyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Land Of The Lost Souls
    Posts
    3,078
    Reputation
    417
    Thanks
    1,255
    My Mood
    Dead
    Perhaps You Are Using A Source Code That Is Detected

    This Error Typically Occurs When Using Patched Hacks. I Suggest Talking To A Fellow Coder.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Evelyn For This Useful Post:

    Mythcoon (09-28-2010)

  6. #5
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    OK. cuz i tried making my own but i guess it is "DETECTED" thanks

  7. #6
    Evelyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Land Of The Lost Souls
    Posts
    3,078
    Reputation
    417
    Thanks
    1,255
    My Mood
    Dead
    It Depends On Which Source Codes You Used, A Lot Of The Actual Codes Are Detected, Meaning Any Hack Using Them Will Also Be. It's Great That You're Creating Your Own Though

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Evelyn For This Useful Post:

    Mythcoon (09-28-2010)

  9. #7
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    yeah i am actually trying instead of just getting on here and pressing download..
    but i am failing at it. lol i think my ptc client is wrong. the lt pointer is updated but idk

  10. #8
    Son's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So-Cal
    Posts
    6,655
    Reputation
    412
    Thanks
    607
    My Mood
    Dead
    Your shits broke.

  11. #9
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    lol i see it is broken

  12. #10
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,338
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,675
    Crossfire for you is broken you gotta reinstall it that happend to me and I simply reinstalled crossfire and it worked fine.

  13. #11
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    yeah but when i don't try to inject it... crossfire works fine

  14. #12
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    request close. this is solved

  15. #13
    roleo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    so u solved your problem what was the fix u preformed, incase others have or get that problem.

  16. #14
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by roleo View Post
    so u solved your problem what was the fix u preformed, incase others have or get that problem.
    I just re-coded my hack and ran injector as admin.

  17. #15
    Derail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hm,let me see.....
    Posts
    5,262
    Reputation
    360
    Thanks
    1,125
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Answered

    ~~Closed~~

Similar Threads

  1. Crashing on the loading screen when injecting a hack?
    By Lhemgo135 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 03:19 AM
  2. Error when injecting wakkas pub
    By lilmarv03 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 08:03 AM
  3. [SOLVED] Windows error when I load up a hack/aimbot
    By Ryland in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 01:33 AM
  4. [HELP] Error when using injector + hack
    By jonnieboi93 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 11:29 AM
  5. BSOD when inject a hack
    By ac1d_buRn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-01-2009, 07:49 PM