Thread: keep getting DC

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    MiNEBLOW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted

    keep getting DC

    Sence the hack/discipline program started, i always get the "Incorrect Map Info" "Disconnect from server" any help?? / (i don't use hacks)

  2. #2
    Don't be a prick, let me suck your dick.
    MPGH Member
    Paranormal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bel Air
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    187
    My Mood
    Amused
    I get that too. Oddly
    Cuties<3

  3. #3
    Яaphael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look a'ma flag, bro!
    Posts
    1,827
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Pensive
    There was the same problem by me, but I used the CF Fixer v1 from heroij: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/290-crossf...-fixer-v1.html

    And now I can play all day, every day

    Hope it works for you!

  4. #4
    Scoony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Trololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    269
    My Mood
    Fine
    ye we all get it z8games fail.

  5. #5
    SjoerdJr...'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manhattan. Why?
    Posts
    3,979
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by MiNEBLOW View Post
    Sence the hack/discipline program started, i always get the "Incorrect Map Info" "Disconnect from server" any help?? / (i don't use hacks)
    Get gamebooster,
    use ccleaner
    download uniblue and sweep cf....
    Press thx

  6. #6
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,089
    Check for errors using CCleaner and TuneUp on your PC.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  7. #7
    A$IAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,654
    Reputation
    274
    Thanks
    1,987
    My Mood
    Amused
    maybe u usED a hack.
    You should reinstall CF. That should work /yea
    ~Donater since 19th October 2011~
    ~Ex-Crossfire Minion || Resigned on 4th February 2012 ~
    Da fuck

  8. #8
    Jazk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    6,000
    Reputation
    280
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by MiNEBLOW View Post
    Sence the hack/discipline program started, i always get the "Incorrect Map Info" "Disconnect from server" any help?? / (i don't use hacks)
    There Are So much Threads: 'Solution Incorrect Map Info'
    You Should Check it!
    Improve and contribute to the LoL section, anything you do could save it.


    __________________________________________________ ____________





  9. #9
    SjoerdJr...'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manhattan. Why?
    Posts
    3,979
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Tired
    Reinstall Cf. that should do it

  10. #10
    Joka2150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool
    The cause of this error has been determined to be a configuration issue with routers. Universal Plug and Play is a mechanism that allows programs to automatically gain access through a firewall. Both routers and the Windows firewall both have uPNP capabilities.

    If you are not using a router and have the Windows firewall active, try the following to enable uPNP for the Windows firewall:

    To enable uPNP on Windows XP systems, see this guide:

    KBAlertz.com: How to enable UPnP in Windows XP so that you can connect to Games for Windows LIVE

    To enable uPNP on Vista or Windows 7:

    https://www.mydigitallife.info/2007/0...windows-vista/

    If that don't work, then u need to check out the documentations that came with your router to enable uPNP
    Last edited by Joka2150; 10-10-2010 at 12:41 PM. Reason: Misspelling
    Joka©

Similar Threads

  1. Keep getting banned
    By Carb0neum in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 08:00 AM
  2. I keep getting banned
    By xxomidxx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-22-2008, 02:18 PM
  3. -_- Why does 'Working' Keep getting set to false.
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-04-2007, 05:27 AM
  4. help i keep getting this error
    By <sniper> in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 05:13 PM
  5. i keep getting this
    By NetNavi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 10:39 AM