Thread: Bypass problem

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    skazany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Skidrow
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Hot

    Bypass problem

    Ok so yesterday i founded my xtrap bypass on my computer,i dont everything like i should and when i launch the bypasser the crossfire doesent launch so any help sry for my ba english
    The rules meant to be broken

  2. #2
    Jazk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    6,000
    Reputation
    280
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Dead
    EMM...

    You Try to Launch CF with The Bypass?

    You need to launch Bypass As Admin.
    And When You Stop Using Bypass Use The CF fixer Located in Injector and MultiTools Section!
    Improve and contribute to the LoL section, anything you do could save it.


    __________________________________________________ ____________





  3. #3
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Cynical
    we dont allow the bypass on mpgh due to it ruining the cf system itself

    /closed
    Still love you Giggletron


Similar Threads

  1. Iwin's Bypass Problem
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 09:00 PM
  2. Bypass Problems.
    By Combatfinal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 05:59 PM
  3. Bypass problem "an error has occured with hackshield (code=10702) Help please
    By Hermitowns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 11:37 AM
  4. Oh Jeez! Bypass problems?
    By mains3rv3r in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-06-2007, 11:54 PM
  5. I Fixed Bypass Problem
    By loky614 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 07:13 PM