Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by soso4ever View Post
    X-trap error. Please help CODE_FIELD 02-0300-00000000-625

    Please help and Thank-you
    soso dont spam in my thread with u problem... make ur thread and say this but not in my thread ..thanks in advance

  2. #17
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by akilas1234 View Post
    Plz help us.We want to play crossfire.Help!
    yes help !!!!...isnt there one to help us with this problem how we can fix it???we want play cf THANKS IN ADVANCE(we press thank 2)

  3. #18
    akilas1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish
    New patch is coming and i want to play.Fuc***g z8games
    Rroud to be Greek
    ──────▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████▄▄▄▄▄──────
    ────▄██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀████▄────
    ──▄██▀████████▄─────────────▀▀████─▀██▄──
    ─▀██▄▄██████████████████▄▄▄─────────▄██▀─
    ───▀█████████████████████████▄────▄██▀───
    ─────▀████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████▄▄██▀─────
    ───────▀███▄──────────────▀██████▀───────
    ─────────▀██████▄─────────▄████▀─────────
    ────────────▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀────────────
    ──────────────▀████▀▀▀████▀──────────────
    ────────────────▀███▄███▀────────────────
    ───────────────────▀█▀───────────────────

  4. #19
    Diablola. _'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where you least expect
    Posts
    1,267
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    276
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Uinstall crossfire, delete "Z8 games" folder , delete "Crossfire" folder
    It may solve it

  5. #20
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Diablox98x View Post
    Uinstall crossfire, delete "Z8 games" folder , delete "Crossfire" folder
    It may solve it
    nice idea i try it yesterday but i dont start cf if im at home i try it but now im working if im at home i try it ....if its work I notice then
    Last edited by Murat; 10-22-2010 at 05:46 AM.

  6. #21
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Diablox98x View Post
    Uinstall crossfire, delete "Z8 games" folder , delete "Crossfire" folder
    It may solve it
    thanks dude but it doesnt work its say this sht again with the client file detected....
    isnt there anyone to help me and other guys here in mpgh with this problem ...how we can fix it??

  7. #22
    baneocin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section
    Posts
    825
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Cold
    and i get this and i restart pc adn crossfire work




    PRESS if i helped

  8. #23
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by baneocin View Post
    and i get this and i restart pc adn crossfire work
    i try it if its work i thank u ...

    Quote Originally Posted by baneocin View Post
    and i get this and i restart pc adn crossfire work
    thanks but i try it and i restart my pc and start crossfire and its say this sht again ....see picture:
    https://img17.imageshack.us/img17/381...ledetected.jpg
    Last edited by Murat; 10-22-2010 at 05:23 PM.

  9. #24
    reiginald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH/Earth.
    Posts
    447
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    249
    My Mood
    Cold
    Try run as administrator.

  10. #25
    [D]arkMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Akatsuki
    Posts
    1,025
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    358
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Install new grahic drivers card hope it work

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to [D]arkMan For This Useful Post:

    Murat (10-23-2010)

  12. #26
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by reiginald View Post
    Try run as administrator.
    lol dude thanks but if i start crossfire every time i start it with admin/ and it doesn work...

    Quote Originally Posted by [D]arkMan View Post
    Install new grahic drivers card hope it work
    i go and try it ...hope its get worked....i notice if its work
    Last edited by Murat; 10-23-2010 at 05:03 AM.

  13. #27
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Hey Guys I FIX MY PROBLEM///
    1.go and update u graphic card ...if u do it restart u computer....
    2.start crossfire (with admin if u have vista or 7) ....its doesnt work ...see at 3
    3.if its doesnt work ...go to the crossfire icon ...then go to properties after this go to Compatibility and then click on the compatibitly mod and after this select Windows XP(Service pack 2and then START crossfire again (with admin if u have vista or 7)
    AND THEN ENJOY HOPE ITS WORKED FOR U BECAUSE IT WORKED FOR ME




    thanks [D]arkMan because he say i must be update

  14. #28
    akilas1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by mirkut View Post
    Hey Guys I FIX MY PROBLEM///
    1.go and update u graphic card ...if u do it restart u computer....
    2.start crossfire (with admin if u have vista or 7) ....its doesnt work ...see at 3
    3.if its doesnt work ...go to the crossfire icon ...then go to properties after this go to Compatibility and then click on the compatibitly mod and after this select Windows XP(Service pack 2and then START crossfire again (with admin if u have vista or 7)
    AND THEN ENJOY HOPE ITS WORKED FOR U BECAUSE IT WORKED FOR ME


    No work for me.Must i have to restart?
    Rroud to be Greek
    ──────▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████▄▄▄▄▄──────
    ────▄██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀████▄────
    ──▄██▀████████▄─────────────▀▀████─▀██▄──
    ─▀██▄▄██████████████████▄▄▄─────────▄██▀─
    ───▀█████████████████████████▄────▄██▀───
    ─────▀████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████▄▄██▀─────
    ───────▀███▄──────────────▀██████▀───────
    ─────────▀██████▄─────────▄████▀─────────
    ────────────▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀────────────
    ──────────────▀████▀▀▀████▀──────────────
    ────────────────▀███▄███▀────────────────
    ───────────────────▀█▀───────────────────

  15. #29
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by akilas1234 View Post
    No work for me.Must i have to restart?
    if u finished u driver update then yes restart^^
    Last edited by Murat; 10-24-2010 at 05:36 AM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] client file corruption detected closing game client
    By moralove5 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 01:47 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 04:30 AM
  3. Client File Corruption Detected, Closing game Client.
    By AlexRomo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 09:51 AM
  4. Client file corruption detected, Closing game client
    By HaxPro in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-26-2010, 10:33 AM
  5. CLIENT FILE CORRUPTION DETECTED,CLOSING GAME CLIENT
    By gunther29700 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 05:40 AM