Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    akilas1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Exclamation [SOLVED]Crossfire folder

    Hey guys can anyone upload crossfire folder for me.I know you cant understand but i have installed 5 times crossfire and it always give me this error

    <script src='https://img707.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=crossfireerror.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

    i know this is little image so you can see it bigger here https://img707.imageshack.us/img707/4...sfireerror.jpg

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to akilas1234 For This Useful Post:

    xenohk (08-25-2013)

  3. #2
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Its when you join a game or starting the game? If its when joining game, go to options and do the video quality low.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to [DropDown] For This Useful Post:

    xenohk (08-25-2013)

  5. #3
    akilas1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish
    no its in the login screen

  6. #4
    faris111999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yes me to have this problem

  7. #5
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    I have this problem to isnt there one to help us ???

  8. #6
    [A]bbest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My PC...
    Posts
    3,131
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Breezy
    format ur pc

  9. #7
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by abbest View Post
    format ur pc
    already format it but again it say this sht of client closing

  10. #8
    heroji's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    933
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    1,926
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Maybe its ur firewall/antivirus..
    A Question is never stupid, only a answer can be stupid.

  11. #9
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    At to your exections on firewall add crossfire. Update you drivers or upgrade you video card. Or support z8games.

  12. #10
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,925
    Reputation
    2548
    Thanks
    4,220
    My Mood
    Fine
    Most probably your AV is messing with the game. What did you do with your PC before this happened?

  13. #11
    ChikenLover's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East London,E14
    Posts
    2,162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    193
    My Mood
    Breezy
    rofl @ this xD
    _________________________








    @

    Add me on xfire:rubzking


    NEW SPEED TEST

    NEW SPEED TEST OH YEAH!
    [/URL]
    YEE FASTER INTERNET SPEED TEST F*CK YEAH
    [/URL]


    RESPECT LIST
    • ReZaJwZ

    • markO1O8

  14. #12
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by View Post
    Most probably your AV is messing with the game. What did you do with your PC before this happened?
    before this i play NORMAL crossfire and now i format my computer and now this

  15. #13
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Cynical
    looks answered. try redownloading and update your system.

    /closed\
    Still love you Giggletron


Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] help! how to delete a hack in your crossfire folder?
    By mitchellmaes in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-24-2011, 02:25 PM
  2. [Solved] help! how can i clean me crossfire folder
    By mitchellmaes in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 11:58 AM
  3. [Solved] Need The Original CrossFire Folder
    By wessamallami in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-18-2011, 11:50 AM
  4. [Solved] Help needed extracting hydra.rar file to crossfire folder
    By crossfire123456789 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-30-2011, 02:53 PM
  5. [Discussion] The New bug with the Crossfire folder thingy.
    By elliscp01 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 04:47 PM