Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    qepaxhiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tirane albania
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired

    Exclamation [SOLVED]please help me install error

    please READ THIS PROBLEM!!!

    I HAVE A PC WITH 80 GB HDD WITH 2 PARTATIONS C AND D

    C IT HAS ONLY 1.71 GB FREE MEMORY

    AND WHEN I START TO INSTALL CROSSFIRE, THE GAME IT INSTALLS AT C WHEN

    It auto SELECT D ....

    WHY IT HAPPENS!!! THIS IT IS MAKING ME SAD PLEASE TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO??????????/
    Last edited by qepaxhiu; 10-26-2010 at 11:01 AM.

  2. #2
    [A]bbest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My PC...
    Posts
    3,131
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Breezy
    noob cf need up the 1.80 or 2 go

  3. #3
    danny2661's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Chatty
    because your C drive dont have enough memory to install cf, you need atleast 1.5 or 2 gb to install it..






  4. #4
    qepaxhiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tirane albania
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    i know that i need more than 2 gb to install cf but i want i install at D

  5. #5
    Liley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    In Love
    Buy a bigger HD,,, byebye problems

  6. #6
    qepaxhiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tirane albania
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    i understand that i need a bigger hdd but why it installs at c when i select d where is the problem ???

  7. #7
    [A]bbest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My PC...
    Posts
    3,131
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Breezy
    try to install it in d / prog file / z8game / cross fire
    i have this problem but with pes 11

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to [A]bbest For This Useful Post:

    qepaxhiu (10-26-2010)

  9. #8
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Cynical
    you cant install onto the D drive?
    Still love you Giggletron


  10. #9
    qepaxhiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tirane albania
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    yes i cant install at d drive

  11. #10
    qepaxhiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    tirane albania
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    is any solutions

  12. #11
    Minecraft's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    You really need more space.

  13. #12
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    You need atleast 1.9 gb of your HDD.

  14. #13
    Yolo Swaggins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Swagville
    Posts
    4,712
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by qepaxhiu View Post
    i know that i need more than 2 gb to install cf but i want i install at D
    I chose E(your D,not d1ck hehe) and it installed there.Dunno probably you are Fvck1n up something.Try again...
    Wow much signature

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Yolo Swaggins For This Useful Post:

    qepaxhiu (10-27-2010)

  16. #14
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by gyongytyuk View Post
    I chose E(your D,not d1ck hehe) and it installed there.Dunno probably you are Fvck1n up something.Try again...
    Say just make more space.

  17. #15
    Totti102010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ĬИ Ṁ Ṧρз!@Ł ........... : ฬǿяŁ
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Hot
    Make a new folder at D:
    Make the Name : Crossfire
    And while you Install
    Browse : D:Crossfire
    I think it will install
    I was did this and it work with me


    Press Thanks if i Helped !!!


    Ĭ'₥ Ṕ$$Ĭ₦@Ł Ħ@Ҝ !!!


    ╔════╦══╦════╦════╦══╗══╔╦══╦══╦══╦╦══╗║║║║║╔═╦═╗╔ ═╗╔═══╗═╔╗═╔╗═
    ╚═╗╔═╣╔╗╠═╗╔═╩═╗╔═╩╗╔╝══║║╔╗╚═╗║╔╗║║╔╗║║║║║║║║║║║║ ║║║╔══╝═║╚═╝║═

    ══║║═║║║║═║║═══║║══║║═══║║║║╔═╝║║║║║║║║╔═══╗║║║║║║ ║║║║═╔═╗║╔═╗║═
    ══║║═║╚╝║═║║═══║║═╔╝╚╗══║║╚╝║╠═╣╚╝║║╚╝║╚═══╝║║║║║║ ╔╝║╚═╚╔╝║║═║║═
    ══╚╝═╚══╝═╚╝═══╚╝═╚══╝══╚╩══╩══╩══╩╩══╝║║║║║╚╝╩╚╝╚ ╝═╚═══╝═╚╝═╚╝═






    In Here a Secret Message ---> Please Press Thanks!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] please help
    By ameer10 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-05-2010, 12:00 AM
  2. [SOLVED]Please help a newbie with some questions about MW2 hacks.
    By jalba in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 04:37 AM
  3. [SOLVED]Please help?? How to farm in crossfire???
    By koberaptor in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 05:29 AM
  4. [SOLVED].:PLEASE HELP:.
    By Aphix in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 05:21 PM
  5. [PLEASE HELP]:(Combat arms error:( [HELP PLEASE]
    By Ownage1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 05:23 AM