Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    DarkH4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Brooding

    Exclamation [SOLVED]Windows 7 Mouse freezing

    Ok rlly its been a couple months and my mouse keeps freezing . Stupid crossfire caused it.
    After a patch awhile ago my mouse stuuterd a little , now its off the hook can barely click >.< HELP DDDD:
    I pity the CHOOB! D4rkHack3r


    Respect List:
    Me
    Huey
    [MPGH]Blood
    [MPGH]Obama
    Insomniac
    OverDriveJT
    Me
    [MPGH]Dave83441 meh..
    That dude he farted loudly in the choob's face
    And You!!! Unless you pwn me

    Peace.

    I am a Wanna Be Mod...

  2. #2
    cavallers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    the same thing was happening to me turns out when it was because i downloaded a wrong nvidia driver version.. and when i uninstalled it it stopped freezing

  3. #3
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Cynical
    specs on mouse?
    Still love you Giggletron


  4. #4
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Download the driver for your mouse or put new battery's. It can be to because you pc is slow.

  5. #5
    Yolo Swaggins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Swagville
    Posts
    4,712
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Computer is old?
    Wow much signature

  6. #6
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by gyongytyuk View Post
    Computer is old?
    No its because his battery, computer lagg or out-dated driver.

  7. #7
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by [DropDown] View Post
    No its because his battery, computer lagg or out-dated driver.
    How do you know it's a wireless?

  8. #8
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by wassup40 View Post


    How do you know it's a wireless?
    Because he pm'd me.

  9. #9
    DarkH4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Brooding
    i have no idea where to get my mouse driver and its a usb mouse, not wire less
    I pity the CHOOB! D4rkHack3r


    Respect List:
    Me
    Huey
    [MPGH]Blood
    [MPGH]Obama
    Insomniac
    OverDriveJT
    Me
    [MPGH]Dave83441 meh..
    That dude he farted loudly in the choob's face
    And You!!! Unless you pwn me

    Peace.

    I am a Wanna Be Mod...

  10. #10
    [A]bbest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My PC...
    Posts
    3,131
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Breezy
    chek ur vga driver

  11. #11
    JussoFreshJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yo Daddys House
    Posts
    625
    Reputation
    -17
    Thanks
    769
    My Mood
    Sick
    the same thing was happening to me turns out when it was because i downloaded a wrong nvidia driver version.. and when i uninstalled it it stopped freezing

  12. #12
    KilljoyJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North Carolina,US
    Posts
    1,258
    Reputation
    55
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    start>right click computer then properties>drivers> right click mouse driver> click update driver.

  13. #13
    DarkH4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Brooding
    It wont update, says no new availible updates... whats a vga i forgot /
    I pity the CHOOB! D4rkHack3r


    Respect List:
    Me
    Huey
    [MPGH]Blood
    [MPGH]Obama
    Insomniac
    OverDriveJT
    Me
    [MPGH]Dave83441 meh..
    That dude he farted loudly in the choob's face
    And You!!! Unless you pwn me

    Peace.

    I am a Wanna Be Mod...

  14. #14
    [DropDown]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Just go you name of mouse website and download some drivers, or buy a new one.

  15. #15
    DarkH4ck3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Brooding
    They didn't know what type of mouse I had neither did I 0-0 I did a trick I found online, "Kill the Power Supply" and let it sit. I did that now it doesn't freeze .. I think as much but it's something.
    I pity the CHOOB! D4rkHack3r


    Respect List:
    Me
    Huey
    [MPGH]Blood
    [MPGH]Obama
    Insomniac
    OverDriveJT
    Me
    [MPGH]Dave83441 meh..
    That dude he farted loudly in the choob's face
    And You!!! Unless you pwn me

    Peace.

    I am a Wanna Be Mod...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Windowed Mode without borders
    By MuhKuh2010 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 04:30 PM
  2. [Solved]Windowed Mode
    By FUKO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-28-2010, 06:06 PM
  3. [Solved]Window Mode
    By zooyork in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 02:24 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Windowed Mode problem
    By chrisdavis97 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 08:38 PM
  5. [SOLVED] Windows error when I load up a hack/aimbot
    By Ryland in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 01:33 AM