Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27
  1. #1
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh

    Crossfire Send Error Report?

    Hey mpghers
    I have a Question ....:

    If I play A game in Crossfire and its finished i get this error with saying Crossfire Send error Report?/

    I Reinstall Crossfire 6 times but didnt work
    Is there one to help me ?I thanked him (press 2)
    If u can help me or u know how to fix it post commend....AND DONT SPAM


    Thanks in Advance

    ,Mirkut...

  2. #2
    Shane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    College
    Posts
    18,813
    Reputation
    2447
    Thanks
    2,053
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Have you tried running as admin?
    Is anything running while you are trying to run the game?
    Are you hacking?




    Crossfire Minion: 28 October 2010
    Official Middleman: 20 September 2012
    Trusted Member: 15 February 2013
    Official Middleman: 11 April 2013
    Official Middleman: 10 January 2015
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Global Moderator: 25 December 2012
    Head Administrator: 21 March 2013

     


    ARUNFORCE AND DAVE84311 GAY FOR EACH OTHER



  3. #3
    [A]bbest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My PC...
    Posts
    3,131
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Breezy
    if u use bypass or any hack normal to get erorr if no reinstall it

  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Shane View Post
    Have you tried running as admin?
    Is anything running while you are trying to run the game?
    Are you hacking?
    yes i have but after 2matches it comes back ...no nothing...and no i dont use hack ...

  5. #5
    Shane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    College
    Posts
    18,813
    Reputation
    2447
    Thanks
    2,053
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Does your desktop/laptop meet the requirements for the game?




    Crossfire Minion: 28 October 2010
    Official Middleman: 20 September 2012
    Trusted Member: 15 February 2013
    Official Middleman: 11 April 2013
    Official Middleman: 10 January 2015
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Global Moderator: 25 December 2012
    Head Administrator: 21 March 2013

     


    ARUNFORCE AND DAVE84311 GAY FOR EACH OTHER



  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Shane View Post
    Does your desktop/laptop meet the requirements for the game?
    ... example?

  7. #7
    JussoFreshJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yo Daddys House
    Posts
    625
    Reputation
    -17
    Thanks
    769
    My Mood
    Sick
    Reinstall Cf it Happens to me all the time

  8. #8
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by CrossfireHackCoder View Post
    Reinstall Cf it Happens to me all the time
    ....omg ....read first then write....

  9. #9
    Shane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    College
    Posts
    18,813
    Reputation
    2447
    Thanks
    2,053
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Look in the z8 site. And when you click download there are a list of requirements.




    Crossfire Minion: 28 October 2010
    Official Middleman: 20 September 2012
    Trusted Member: 15 February 2013
    Official Middleman: 11 April 2013
    Official Middleman: 10 January 2015
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Global Moderator: 25 December 2012
    Head Administrator: 21 March 2013

     


    ARUNFORCE AND DAVE84311 GAY FOR EACH OTHER



  10. #10
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Shane View Post
    Look in the z8 site. And when you click download there are a list of requirements.
    I have all:
    32-Bit
    CPU: 2140

    Pentium 4: Hard Disc 1.6GHz

    Memory:1014mp

    SYSTEM:Windows Vista

    Video Card:GeForce 6600

    DIRECT X :10

    Internet connection : Cable... YES i have all

  11. #11
    [A]bbest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My PC...
    Posts
    3,131
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Breezy
    maybe not work cuz ur vga it's old and u have new system vista he need more power format pc with xp

  12. #12
    I_LOVE_CF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I'll give you a kn anleitun but is de nu z 60%

    Go on start

    computer
    (C
    CFLog and delete all in Luggage
    back to (C
    Programme
    Z8games
    Crossfire and delete the
    Luggage Report
    Last edited by I_LOVE_CF; 10-29-2010 at 06:01 PM.

  13. #13
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by I_LOVE_CF View Post
    I'll give you a kn anleitun but is de nu z 60%

    Go on start

    computer
    (C
    CFLog and delete all in Luggage
    back to (C
    Programme
    Z8games
    Crossfire and delete the
    Luggage Report
    thx but after 3matches (not more)it close....

  14. #14
    Threadstarter
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    *BUMP* HELP???

  15. #15
    IssuedGaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ur House
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by CrossfireHackCoder View Post
    Reinstall Cf it Happens to me all the time
    ^
    ||
    This was a fail comment...
    }
    But i kno a friend this happend too.. he said that the reason why it happend is because he was missing a .dll that was in his crossfire folder if u have ne .dll out of the crossfire folder dats suppose to be in it put it back in... Back if u reinstalled it, it should came back.. idk wats going on but i kno if i use a bypass it will automaticly shut crossfire down in about 30 sec.s ...
    OH YES


    3DHD IS BACK....
    BYE!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Send error report
    By skulhead in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-31-2011, 07:40 AM
  2. [SOLVED]Send error report- all hacks tested with fi inject
    By xx claws xx in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 12:19 PM
  3. crossfire error: send error report[SOLVED]
    By royalpb in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 04:49 AM
  4. [SOLVED] send error report?
    By grk2meet in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-05-2010, 12:15 AM
  5. CROSS FIRE ERROR: send error report
    By royalpb in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 12:54 PM