Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    cepeeters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Crossfire Replay record.

    Hey guys,
    I want to have a editable file from my crossfire replay, and i knwo i have to re-record it with fraps or something like that. Now, the issue is, that when i try to record it, my FPS goes down like hell, like 13-14 FPS. So my request is that anyone can record the replay (only the round where the score is 1-4) in first person view on character cepeeters.
    Thanks in advance,
    Cepeeters.

    Virusscan:
    1. VirusTotal
    2. VirScan

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to cepeeters For This Useful Post:

    ___x][GooD. (11-20-2010)

  3. #2
    ___x][GooD.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Tired
    Solving:

    - Try to use xFire. (The FPS gets better)

    - Try to close the explorer.exe and another programs before record.

    - Try to use CCleaner (Every Day), and the Game Booster when you play.

    - Do not use hacks when you are recording.

    - Try 800x600 and 16bit (LOW) in the settings.

    - Buy a better graphics card. (no ofense.)


    If i helped you press thanks :P

  4. #3
    cepeeters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ___x][GooD. View Post
    Solving:

    - Try to use xFire. (The FPS gets better)
    Tried it, quality was horrible.

    - Try to close the explorer.exe and another programs before record.
    Tried it before posting, didn't help.

    - Try to use CCleaner (Every Day), and the Game Booster when you play.
    I use both.

    - Do not use hacks when you are recording.
    I've never used hacks.

    - Try 800x600 and 16bit (LOW) in the settings.
    Tried it, didn't help.

    - Buy a better graphics card. (no ofense.)
    Yeah, I need to do that, but whilst i'm still having this one, can anyone do it for me?



    If i helped you press thanks :P
    Anwers are marked in red.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to cepeeters For This Useful Post:

    ___x][GooD. (11-20-2010)

  6. #4
    ___x][GooD.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Tired
    In red??
    In my country anwers in red means . "go to hell".
    Sorry if i was not help..
    What you can do is buy a better video card or ask someone to do it.
    (Not me, My fps is only 40 - 60)

    And i am not good recording..Go see my videos xD (a shiit). youtube.com/users/antihacking1

  7. #5
    cepeeters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ___x
    [GooD.;3127503]
    Didn't mean to tell you to go to hell, lol :P
    I'll wait someone elses response then.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to cepeeters For This Useful Post:

    ___x][GooD. (11-20-2010)

  9. #6
    atishram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a House
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    i can help you.. my computer... was the same as yours..
    u must use :
    (i)GAme Booster
    (2) lower graphics properties in CF 800x600 and 16Bit color..
    (3) try to buy i new computer like me... but dont install many things ... only CF and an Anti-virus

  10. #7
    cepeeters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Like i said above here, i'm planning to buy a new computer, but cash can't fall out of the sky. (unless you want to support me). Lower graphics don't help, gamebooster doesn't either, and nothing much is installed here.

  11. #8
    “I fear the day technology will surpass our human interaction. The world will have a generation of idiots.” ~Albert Einstein
    MPGH Member
    SteamAss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire
    Posts
    2,278
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    760
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by ___x][GooD. View Post
    In red??
    In my country anwers in red means . "go to hell".
    Sorry if i was not help..
    What you can do is buy a better video card or ask someone to do it.
    (Not me, My fps is only 40 - 60)

    And i am not good recording..Go see my videos xD (a shiit). youtube.com/users/antihacking1
    wow Xd the Red where are u from??



    If you need my Help:
    PM/VM

    Because The People Who Are Crazy Enough To Think They Can Change The World, Are The Ones Who Do. ~Steve Jobs

  12. #9
    Peter8's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    hm look for other programms in google

  13. #10
    cepeeters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Guys, it isn't a matter of programs, it's my hardware. I know exactly what's wrong so please only react if you can do it for me.