Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    AlexRomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Unhappy Client File Corruption Detected, Closing game Client.

    Hi I need help, today I wanted to go to Crossfire and I got an error.

    Someone tells me it is the reason for that error....Pls Help !!



    2 days ago I formatted my pc and I think that is why the CF or failure has nothing to do?


    Client File Corruption Detected, Closing game Client.

    Error:

    https://oi55.tinypic.com/25hleoo.jpg

    Note: Since installing and uninstalling the often CrossFire
    Last edited by AlexRomo; 12-06-2010 at 10:40 AM.

  2. #2
    sKy_wAlKeR[2]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    GTFO hacker, that's cause u used bypass.

    now QQ and stop hacking.

  3. #3
    AlexRomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Permanent?

  4. #4
    Glockateer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent
    reinstall crossfire
    This guy is legit
    Trustworthy guy
    Vouch for Glockateer. He sold me a steam account for very cheap. Legit +

    Trusted Seller.

    tiddlez@live.com

  5. #5
    AlexRomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Glockateer View Post
    reinstall crossfire
    since installing and uninstalling the often Crossfire

  6. #6
    sKy_wAlKeR[2]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexRomo View Post
    since installing and uninstalling the often Crossfire
    keep QQing.

  7. #7
    Glockateer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent
    turn off your anti virus and reinstall

  8. #8
    CrossRaiders's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,586
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,212
    Delete your Z8games folder and then reinsall crossfire. Also add crossfire to your anti-virus so it knows that the software is safe to use.

  9. #9
    AlexRomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by abel09 View Post
    Delete your Z8games folder and then reinsall crossfire. Also add crossfire to your anti-virus so it knows that the software is safe to use.
    ok I'll go to see if it works

  10. #10
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    no reinstal no delet anything JUST UPDATE ONLY U DRIVERS....

  11. #11
    Glockateer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by mirkut View Post
    no reinstal no delet anything JUST UPDATE ONLY U DRIVERS....
    that won't do anything

  12. #12
    Snipermon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alexandria, Egypt, Egypt
    Posts
    5,786
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    748
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    delete all files of z8 games and reinstall cf

  13. #13
    Love many, trust few and always paddle your own canoe
    MPGH Member
    Murat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,900
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Glockateer View Post
    that won't do anything
    ...............i had this problem too and i updated mz grpahics card an it works now ..............

  14. #14
    roman66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i hav the same problem on my other computer its a windows problem reinstall windows

    if it doesnt work i will cut off my balls

  15. #15
    Karma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a box
    Posts
    1,699
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Amused
    GL ROMAN and KEEP QQing and being gay >>