Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    zolferno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    6,174
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by asilas12 View Post
    Cheats are not enabled on this server. Any idea?
    I am guessing this is on online mode when giving yourself a weapon not from the special bit, If there is an address for cheats enabled i think its like Sv_cheats ill find it soon.

    Quote Originally Posted by dylang15 View Post
    is there any chance of you being able to add options for the mappacks i can tv with ascencsion moon adn classic if u need addresses
    what features / options did you mean i assumed most would of the options would work like points and kills and edit speed and the on / off hacks just not the give weapon bit, but sure pm me and we will see what we can do



  2. #17
    dylang15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i added you on steam and left a visitor message

  3. #18
    w1zd00m's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Lurking
    @zolferno
    Hey bro, i get this

    Code:
    See the end of this message for details on invoking 
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.
    
    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.OverflowException: Arithmetic operation resulted in an overflow.
       at System.IntPtr..ctor(Int64 value)
       at ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer.NewMem.Scan(String Pattern)
       at ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer.NewMem.AOBScan(String Module_Name, String Signature)
       at ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer.Form1.iUpdate()
       at ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer.Form1.Timer1_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
       at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
    
    
    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.261 (RTMGDR.030319-2600)
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer
        Assembly Version: 1.9.0.0
        Win32 Version: 1.9
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/XXX/Desktop/Zolfernos%20Ultimate%20Black%20Ops%20Trainer%20V1.9.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
        Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 10.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.261 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.233 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.235 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.276 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    
    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.
    
    For example:
    
    <configuration>
        <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>
    
    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 04-17-2012 at 09:14 AM. Reason: Made it in a Code "Box"

  4. #19
    zolferno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    6,174
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by w1zd00m View Post
    @zolferno
    Hey bro, i get this
    Code:
    See the end of this message for details on invoking 
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.
    
    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.OverflowException: Arithmetic operation resulted in an overflow.
       at System.IntPtr..ctor(Int64 value)
       at ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer.NewMem.Scan(String Pattern)
       at ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer.NewMem.AOBScan(String Module_Name, String Signature)
       at ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer.Form1.iUpdate()
       at ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer.Form1.Timer1_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
       at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
       at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
    
    
    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.261 (RTMGDR.030319-2600)
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    ZolfernosUltimateBlackOpsTrainer
        Assembly Version: 1.9.0.0
        Win32 Version: 1.9
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/XXX/Desktop/Zolfernos%20Ultimate%20Black%20Ops%20Trainer%20V1.9.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
        Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 10.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.261 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.233 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.235 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.276 built by: RTMGDR
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
        Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
        Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
        CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    
    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.
    
    For example:
    
    <configuration>
        <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>
    
    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.
    hmm Have never seen this before but just to a few questions for you, Do you have latest .net framework installed and are you running 32-bit or 64-bit?
    Last edited by Jorndel; 04-17-2012 at 09:14 AM. Reason: Fixed Quote



  5. #20
    ApriLisHacking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand , Henderson , Auckland
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Thanks again Zelferno tested them last week , there great work fine on solo, just my launch Black ops Trigger dont work.

    And when i play online the only hacks that work are:
    1 shot 1 kill
    God mode: All players
    Speed Hack
    Set Point: Money Hack
    Noclip
    Uber melee|

    Make sure you are in Black ops Zombies Solo or Online (BE host ) before you use and they should work
    Thanks alot for hack !

    Its not hacking , its not modification , its Legend !

  6. #21
    zolferno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    6,174
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ApriLisHacking View Post
    Thanks again Zelferno tested them last week , there great work fine on solo, just my launch Black ops Trigger dont work.

    And when i play online the only hacks that work are:
    1 shot 1 kill
    God mode: All players
    Speed Hack
    Set Point: Money Hack
    Noclip
    Uber melee|

    Make sure you are in Black ops Zombies Solo or Online (BE host ) before you use and they should work
    Thanks alot for hack !

    Its not hacking , its not modification , its Legend !
    hmm i thought i fixed the luanch button, meh its not a problem though can just start game normally and use the trainer, also the level changer and teleport and give weapon hacks work online right, im 100% sure about the level changer
    Last edited by zolferno; 04-15-2012 at 08:04 AM.



  7. #22
    ApriLisHacking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand , Henderson , Auckland
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yeah , Teleport works online , level changer only works solo for me , everytime i use level changer online it says not applying or the game crashes and everyone goes lobby.
    Give weapon says cheat enable server not allowed when you use online , but works solo

    so its working hacks are:
    Teleport
    Noclip
    Gravity
    God mode: All players or Host
    1 shot 1 kill
    Set points- Money hack
    Speed hack
    Uber melee - Far melee

    I reckon there still alright , you only need these !

  8. #23
    dylang15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i love this trainer
    the things i have came across which dont work are
    host only god mode ( if click all players it works )
    level changer i get cant find address or game but i can edit it with cheat engine
    give weapons (excluding the special bit ) gets cheats arent enable on this server
    and smoetimes it wil bug out and you get no weapons

    and i added yo on steam to help with the addition of map pack stuff like teleport locations etc

    fast trigger and no recoil work for me

  9. #24
    zolferno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    6,174
    My Mood
    Devilish
    ah right well the level changer has worked for me online might just be glitchy sometimes, and the cheats enabled on the server im trying to find its address if their is one and yeah ive looked at the code for host god mod, but tbh all you need is just the god mod that you use on solo, that god mod makes it look like your being hit but dont take dmg so yeah just use normal god mod and when it bugs out giving no weapons try switching weapon slots really fast then really slow if not try not to activate everything uber fast :P

    I will also make a new video showing the level changer working in online and other hacks working, will upload soon.
    Last edited by zolferno; 04-15-2012 at 09:16 AM.



  10. The Following User Says Thank You to zolferno For This Useful Post:

    ApriLisHacking (04-16-2012)

  11. #25
    dylang15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok i can change level using cheat engine but the 1 in the trainer jsut hits me with cant find address

  12. #26
    kamahoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    sorry im new wheres the download?

  13. #27
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    841
    My Mood
    Blah
    System.OverflowException: Arithmetic operation resulted in an overflow.
    at System.IntPtr..ctor(Int64 value)

    IntPtr Constructor (Int64) (System)
    Code:
       if (Int64 > Int32)
       {
          Fix code
       }
       else
       {
          Slap zolferno for it!
       }
    Last edited by Jorndel; 04-17-2012 at 09:15 AM. Reason: Removed "bad" word.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Pingo For This Useful Post:

    zolferno (04-16-2012)

  15. #28
    Nemesis_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Hey,
    Nice trainer but I get this strange glitch sometimes:
    Me or another player (only happend to me in multiplayer, me being the host) cant switch weapons/buy weapons/use equipment also can't see them.
    This often happend when you bought a Perk ( just a random one ), and the only sollution we found is: Get grabbed by the astronout, that 'teleports' you away, then buy something and you have your weapons back. They were just sort of invisible.

    ~~Nemesis

    Note:
    Killing yourself was not helpfull, still the same after respawning in the next wave

  16. #29
    zolferno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    6,174
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Nemesis_ View Post
    Hey,
    Nice trainer but I get this strange glitch sometimes:
    Me or another player (only happend to me in multiplayer, me being the host) cant switch weapons/buy weapons/use equipment also can't see them.
    This often happend when you bought a Perk ( just a random one ), and the only sollution we found is: Get grabbed by the astronout, that 'teleports' you away, then buy something and you have your weapons back. They were just sort of invisible.

    ~~Nemesis

    Note:
    Killing yourself was not helpfull, still the same after respawning in the next wave
    well yeah i think perks will bug it out when you have given custom weapons, but also to the other people i jsut tried the floating dead and no gravity and fast trigger in online mode and they work just fine also fast gameplay



  17. #30
    Nemesis_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I feel like a sort of bad-guy, posting these bugs I find :P
    But I just love your trainer.

    I noticed that godmode gives quite some troubled,
    I was doing Solo and then just randomly I couldnt use any keys except walking and crouching. ( no prone / leaning / Use the "use" key like F or whatever the player changed it to / running.
    I turned godmode off and then everything worked correctly again.

    <3 trainer

    But dont you need locations for teleports on the other map?
    I have all maps so I can provide coordinates if you'd like.

    ~~Nemesis

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. bind keys for all players
    By ChrisR20XX in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 01:32 PM
  2. [Release] rapid fire for all gp/nx machine guns with instant draw and no prefire
    By kev9497c in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 09-13-2010, 04:23 PM
  3. [Release] Model list for all maps!
    By ZeroTroubles in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 05:40 AM
  4. {Release} God mode !!! for all game's
    By wassup40 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 04:01 AM
  5. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-19-2009, 12:56 PM