Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,798
    My Mood
    Blah

    aIW 2 Mod Loader

    Sup, heres an aIW2 Mod Loader!

    Description:
    - Allows you to load custom mods for Modern Warfare 2
    - Loads from raw .gsc script files instead of having to create a new .ff file

    Includes:
    - ScoutzKnivez mod - a mod that makes gameplay similar to the old classic Counter-Strike map Scoutzknivez

    How to use:
    - Open "LoaderX.exe" as administrator (for Vista and Windows 7)
    - Click "Auto-Inject". Make sure it says "Searching for..."
    if it says "An error occured", log off and log back on Windows
    - Open MW2_Modder.ini and configure as necessary
    - Run Modern Warfare 2
    - Host a match
    - Enjoy your mod!

    Screenshot:



    Credits:
    AgentGod - Coding the original loader

    -Moto
    Last edited by Moto; 06-27-2011 at 08:57 PM.



  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Moto For This Useful Post:

    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ (06-28-2011),bobbybob3680 (06-27-2011),j7x (05-31-2016),kaumidani (07-06-2011),kingmehrab (11-19-2012),Steam. (06-28-2011),Xcenovis (06-28-2011)

  3. #2
    bobbybob3680's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    688
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Amused
    love you moto

  4. #3
    Wintersun12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the deep dark lair of the batman.
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    thx motto <3 You never disappoint.
    If I helped you don't say Thank You, Just click the button

    +1 Thanks

    If You want to play with me on Xbox Live, my gamertag is oG Impossible, I'm 15th 50, 2.61 KD

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Wintersun12345 For This Useful Post:

    Moto (06-27-2011)

  6. #4
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,878
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,876
    My Mood
    Doh
    This was released for steam and the first aiw too. But idk, aIW2 prob. supports the fs_game command. I'm not 100% sure. Anyways...Good job baby.

  7. #5
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,099
    My Mood
    Angelic
    this is already released...
    i used this already for mw 2

    and you only changed the config
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  8. #6
    Cal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH faggots.
    Posts
    5,554
    Reputation
    394
    Thanks
    825
    Its a good loader, its what i use.

  9. #7
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,798
    My Mood
    Blah
    @lolbie

    Yah so



  10. #8
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,099
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Moto View Post
    Yah so
    yeah soo
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  11. #9
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,878
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,876
    My Mood
    Doh
    Why don't ppl just create a new mod loader for aIW2? It'll be better, than use a old shit loader. BTW the addies on aIW2 have probably been changed since when that loader was made....
    Last edited by ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ; 06-28-2011 at 04:24 AM.

  12. #10
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,099
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Horatio Caine View Post
    Why don't ppl just create a new mod loader for aIW2? It'll be better, than use a old shit loader. BTW the addies on aIW2 have probably been changed since when that loader was made....
    maybe this program isn't based on offsets

    just injecting a mod
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  13. #11
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,878
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,876
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    maybe this program isn't based on offsets

    just injecting a mod
    Nope. Replacing files fitted on the game memory is based on offsets. So if this is working, AgentGod prob. used a pattern finder, or the offsets haven't been changed.

  14. #12
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,498
    My Mood
    Asleep
    wats the point of using this if u could use mod support? ?
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  15. #13
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,798
    My Mood
    Blah
    @Horatio Caine

    fixed up the config for aiw2, its different than what agentgod released



  16. #14
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    in the config it says

    ModernWarfare2
    MW2_Modder.dll
    //DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE!


    change it to

    alterIWnet
    MW2_Modder.dll
    //DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE!

    Then it works in alter

  17. #15
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,798
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by SofaKingH4rd View Post
    in the config it says

    ModernWarfare2
    MW2_Modder.dll
    //DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE!


    change it to

    alterIWnet
    MW2_Modder.dll
    //DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE!

    Then it works in alter
    It works as it is dude. No need to change it.



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread