Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    immortalky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    [SOLVED]AVA Problem

    when i try to run ava through reactor it says failed to update game. and it wont open no matter what i do. i reinstalled and it worked and all then the next day when i tryied to play agian it does the same thing.. whats the deal?
    Last edited by /b/oss; 11-01-2010 at 05:43 AM.

  2. #2
    Twig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    424
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Get a new computer

  3. #3
    immortalky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    its a brand new computer?

  4. #4
    Jazk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    6,000
    Reputation
    280
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Dead
    Your Not so Pro for ava xd
    Improve and contribute to the LoL section, anything you do could save it.


    __________________________________________________ ____________





  5. #5
    KazestemeANI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wut.
    Posts
    402
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    30
    Reinstall Reactor. Something might be wrong with the files

  6. #6
    Taco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lookin for a 1986 E30 M3
    Posts
    6,383
    Reputation
    352
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by KazestemeANI View Post
    Reinstall Reactor. Something might be wrong with the files
    ^ what he said.

  7. #7
    Jazk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    6,000
    Reputation
    280
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by killakid™ View Post


    ^ what he said.
    Your Coment Is So Fken Good
    Improve and contribute to the LoL section, anything you do could save it.


    __________________________________________________ ____________





  8. #8
    rpj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kentucky USA
    Posts
    969
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    this happened to me for about a week then one day it just stopped...

  9. #9
    Jazk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    6,000
    Reputation
    280
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Dead
    i got the solution. Run Reactor as Admin.
    Worked For me.
    Improve and contribute to the LoL section, anything you do could save it.


    __________________________________________________ ____________





  10. #10
    I_want_cheat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Republic of Faggotland
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Maybe there are problems with your driver's?





    SIGNATURE

  11. #11
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,546
    post this in right section..

    reinstall EVERYTHINK (AVA & Ijji reactor...), upgrade D3D?


    THO

    this error happens when you're not connected to internet ...

    , reinstall everythin'.

    moved to help

  12. #12
    Jazk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    6,000
    Reputation
    280
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Dead
    I Get a proble, like : Unable to Upgrade the game: UKADOP.dll
    Y run it as admin and xd
    Improve and contribute to the LoL section, anything you do could save it.


    __________________________________________________ ____________





  13. #13
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,546
    /end

    (questions answered)

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]AVA hack menu problems?
    By slayerdeadf in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 11:51 AM
  2. How to solve the problem (Lags) Combat Arms EU !
    By picadogodly in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-29-2010, 09:03 AM
  3. AVA problem
    By kcfreak in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 02:21 PM
  4. Offering services to solve hacking problems
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 123
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 07:31 PM
  5. i solve my problem :)
    By D4nny in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2007, 04:40 AM