Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 18 of 18
  1. #16
    AlvinGenius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo - Giza
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    352
    My Mood
    Inspired
    ok i'll try windows 7 on VMWARE
    *.]M[eZoOo[oOo].*

    Games :



    Computer :




    Love:


  2. #17
    Skenduolis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    lol happened the same to me :P

  3. #18
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,900
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,069
    Closed to prevent spam and bumping.

    If the OP would like the topic reopened, make a new thread.

    VMWare is a crapshoot. It works for some and not for others. It never worked for me, so I just used the laptop technique until I became bored with farming.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] [HELP] Chams didn't work
    By AssassinsMod in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-27-2011, 05:43 AM
  2. For Ppl Who Didn't Worked To Get Free ZP
    By FallenAngle in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 07:31 PM
  3. WTF?? CrossFire didn't work!!!
    By giantsa in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 01:31 AM
  4. Foolet's Speedhax didn't work for you? Click here
    By Cornell_TC08 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 06-26-2009, 08:44 PM
  5. If the original Hackshield changer didn't work for you
    By slothybee in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 04:02 PM