Thread: Macro of G500

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Krizy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool

    Macro of G500

    i didn't know where to open the thread, i wonder what ms i need to use to macro para properly with my gaming mouse g500.
    any help please?

  2. #2
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by Krizy View Post
    i didn't know where to open the thread, i wonder what ms i need to use to macro para properly with my gaming mouse g500.
    any help please?
    I don't understand can you please explain your problem?

  3. #3
    raper12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bashful
    He said : He using Macro bu he don't know what is m/s for G500. I think is 20-40 ms.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to raper12 For This Useful Post:

    ansman1 (04-20-2013)

  5. #4
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    @Riddick problem solved please close.

  6. #5
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,508
    Reputation
    2667
    Thanks
    4,941
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    You happen to stop by my thread stickied in the General Section? They dont call me the Macro King for no reason
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES









    Hi. So you've scrolled down this far. Impressive! Well here's your prize: rep me and leave me a smiley face as the message and add me as a friend and I'll rep you back. No questions asked!

  7. #6
    Naruto10150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    272
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    para i perfer 10 ms however 15-20ms works fairly well

    NOTE: G500 is a logictech gaming mouse that can program macros thats what he means by g500

  8. #7
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    @Riddick please close as this problem is solved!

  9. #8
    Krizy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ansman1 View Post
    I don't understand can you please explain your problem?
    Quote Originally Posted by raper12 View Post
    He said : He using Macro bu he don't know what is m/s for G500. I think is 20-40 ms.
    ill try the 20-40, and yes i meant what raper told you. and i explained it the best that i can.

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 06:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM