Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Chezz3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question "Connecting.." Eternally loading after injection of hack

    Hey ya'll

    So I've been ok running hacks in the past, some some still work for me from CCman, but the latest one (v1.52) has left me stuck at the "connecting" screen.

    I've deleted xhunter, removed logs...anything else I can do? Or is there something I'm doing wrong to begin with.

    Dont mean to be bitchy and ask for answers to a probably common question, just i've searched the forums and nothing yet has helped me get any further.

    Thanks for your time!


  2. #2
    AwesomeWeed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    437
    reinstall ava

  3. #3
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,377
    Reputation
    2582
    Thanks
    4,869
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Strange... For me I have the same problem.. Maybe its their servers. Try to run it without hacks to see if its working.

    ---------- Post added at 10:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 PM ----------

    Nope its their servers. I ran it without hacks and on a different clean computer and its still showing this. Just wait a few minutes.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES









    Hi. So you've scrolled down this far. Impressive! Well here's your prize: rep me and leave me a smiley face as the message and I'll rep you back. No questions asked!

  4. #4
    Chezz3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    Strange... For me I have the same problem.. Maybe its their servers. Try to run it without hacks to see if its working.

    ---------- Post added at 10:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 PM ----------

    Nope its their servers. I ran it without hacks and on a different clean computer and its still showing this. Just wait a few minutes.
    Yea i tried it normally too and it works fine, wouldnt like to reinstall if it all possible. wifi = bad download rate haha

    But im gonna restart the comp after running CCleaner maybe something will change?
    Still open to ideas though if ya'll wanna toss em out!

    Thanks for the input so far, hopefully we can get this figured out @Commanderr

  5. #5
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,377
    Reputation
    2582
    Thanks
    4,869
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Chezz3 View Post
    Yea i tried it normally too and it works fine, wouldnt like to reinstall if it all possible. wifi = bad download rate haha

    But im gonna restart the comp after running CCleaner maybe something will change?
    Still open to ideas though if ya'll wanna toss em out!

    Thanks for the input so far, hopefully we can get this figured out @Commanderr
    I just tried it using ccman's hack and it worked. Try it again.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES









    Hi. So you've scrolled down this far. Impressive! Well here's your prize: rep me and leave me a smiley face as the message and I'll rep you back. No questions asked!

  6. #6
    Karla857's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,085
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Chezz3 View Post
    Hey ya'll

    So I've been ok running hacks in the past, some some still work for me from CCman, but the latest one (v1.52) has left me stuck at the "connecting" screen.

    I've deleted xhunter, removed logs...anything else I can do? Or is there something I'm doing wrong to begin with.

    Dont mean to be bitchy and ask for answers to a probably common question, just i've searched the forums and nothing yet has helped me get any further.

    Thanks for your time!

    Reinstall the game and delete the folder

  7. #7
    Chezz3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works but only fora bit, and if i want to run it again i gotta restart my comp entirely...sigh....odd huh?

  8. #8
    No.1Priority's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Area 51
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Just the crappy servers. I can't connect neither.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Game Crashes After Injection Zeas Hack
    By MidoFox in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-02-2012, 01:36 PM
  2. [Solved] CA crashes in loading screen after I inject a hack!!
    By Boobehs in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-04-2012, 09:36 PM
  3. [Help Request] After inject .rez, i ve got "Unable to load game client file corrupt"
    By mgiraffa in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-04-2012, 11:30 AM
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 04:16 PM
  5. [Help] After injecting the hack an starting warrock, the hack closes!
    By kiyan1 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 05:04 AM

Tags for this Thread