Thread: Ccman32 hack

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    glj10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Daring

    Unhappy Ccman32 hack

    when i play Ava with the hack running after a minute it has a thing pop up saying too many 3rd party programs running CAN SOME ONE PLZ HELP!!!! i tried ccleaner thing and it didn't work i also uninstalled and re installed Ava any other suggestions??!!

  2. #2
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,372
    Reputation
    2582
    Thanks
    4,867
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by glj10 View Post
    when i play Ava with the hack running after a minute it has a thing pop up saying too many 3rd party programs running CAN SOME ONE PLZ HELP!!!! i tried ccleaner thing and it didn't work i also uninstalled and re installed Ava any other suggestions??!!
    The hack may be patched. Go on the original thread to see
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES









    Hi. So you've scrolled down this far. Impressive! Well here's your prize: rep me and leave me a smiley face as the message and I'll rep you back. No questions asked!

  3. #3
    rrivera206's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Chatty
    v.1.70 of ccmans hack is not patched im getting the same error help!

  4. #4
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,372
    Reputation
    2582
    Thanks
    4,867
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Then you should ask ccman. Or just restart your computer and make sure nothing is running.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES









    Hi. So you've scrolled down this far. Impressive! Well here's your prize: rep me and leave me a smiley face as the message and I'll rep you back. No questions asked!

  5. #5
    wefewfwefg4g43tg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by glj10 View Post
    when i play Ava with the hack running after a minute it has a thing pop up saying too many 3rd party programs running CAN SOME ONE PLZ HELP!!!! i tried ccleaner thing and it didn't work i also uninstalled and re installed Ava any other suggestions??!!
    change your desktop settings, I assure you it works perfectly

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How To Make CCman32 Hacks undetected????
    By meromarololo2 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-25-2013, 07:50 AM
  2. [Solved] How To Make CCman32 Hacks undetected????
    By meromarololo2 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-24-2013, 02:18 PM
  3. [Solved] Can't start(open) any Ccman32's new hacks
    By gamersnata in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2013, 12:49 PM
  4. [Tutorial] [Alliance of Valiant Arms]: Game crashes fix (use ccman32 hacks without error)
    By hussamokay in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-17-2013, 12:47 PM
  5. [Discussion] Is ccman32's hack a keylogger that steal your informations?
    By moutonkiller in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-23-2013, 10:35 AM