Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Roybroshuis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    why can fix 0x00000000 error

    I Need Really Hellp I Get error AVA ERROR HE SAY 0X0000000 ERROR A.V.A

    and Please add me boran1337 need HELLLLLLLP!

    skype boran1337...................
    Last edited by Flengo; 10-10-2013 at 11:24 PM.

  2. #2
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,383
    Reputation
    2594
    Thanks
    4,869
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Can you upload a screenshot of the error please?
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES









    Hi. So you've scrolled down this far. Impressive! Well here's your prize: rep me and leave me a smiley face as the message and I'll rep you back. No questions asked!

  3. #3
    Arklenao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Roybroshuis View Post
    I Need Really Hellp I Get error AVA ERROR HE SAY 0X0000000 ERROR A.V.A

    and Please add me boran1337 need HELLLLLLLP!

    skype boran1337...................
    read my post...https://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...info-file.html

    after you do this, your game will update again and then you will have no more problem like that
    Last edited by Arklenao; 10-12-2013 at 03:56 PM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Arklenao For This Useful Post:

    prokilla_1 (10-16-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] how can i fix FeedBackSampler Error on fourdeltaone??
    By joimann1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2013, 02:16 AM
  2. How to fix the error message "Can't connect to blackops 2 Servers"ZOMBIES/MULTIPLAYER
    By LOLxFUN in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 07:44 AM
  3. [Help Request] how can i fix GG error (1013)
    By nick2012v in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 11:42 AM
  4. [Help Request] how can i fix GG error (1013)
    By nick2012v in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 04:03 PM
  5. [Help Request] How can I fix " CrossFire error Report ".
    By xesoc in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 04:31 PM