Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    kira360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Exclamation A4tech bloody v8

    Need help setting a macro for my a4tech bloody v8 can some help me set one up for my para and ak12 I don't know how to make one work on my mouse

  2. #2
    jayxxx82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kira360 View Post
    Need help setting a macro for my a4tech bloody v8 can some help me set one up for my para and ak12 I don't know how to make one work on my mouse
    set to 75 or 65

  3. #3
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,648
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,104
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    @kira360, https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=623614. The OP's question has been answered, @2JZ, @Flengo .

Similar Threads

  1. [CS1.6]Undetected strafe script for A4tech bloody mouse
    By rowikas in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-27-2014, 03:26 AM
  2. [Help Request] Can you help me to choose between Genius Deathtaker vs. A4Tech Bloody V7??
    By Kaluo in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-22-2014, 10:00 AM
  3. [Request] A4Tech Bloody V7 Macro
    By PelsonMX in forum WarZ Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2014, 07:29 AM
  4. [Release] [Macro] AEK-971 / BATTLEFIELD 3 / a4tech bloody series
    By whitex13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-25-2013, 06:25 AM
  5. [Help] A4Tech Bloody Gaming Mouse V7. [HeadShot]
    By zimqo in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-02-2013, 07:20 AM