Thread: vmware

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    _dark_raven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    vmware

    what's up dudes, i have been out for a long time, some things have changed... anyways is vmware patched or something i cant go in :S.

  2. #2
    shefoalaao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,082
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Yes it is Patched


  3. #3
    Biesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Esslingen, Germany
    Posts
    4,898
    Reputation
    309
    Thanks
    8,671
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    ^This.

    /answered, closed.

Similar Threads

  1. Run 1 PC on 2 CrossFire (With VMware Workstation X-Trap Bypass Code)
    By djbadboys in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 234
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 03:00 AM
  2. Get VmWare + Windows Free.
    By MvRouC12 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:31 PM
  3. help prduct key using vmware to run 2 crossfires
    By dad4r in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. [Help] How can i run 2 crossfire's on 1 computer. (NO VMWARE!)
    By [BadBoyHacker] in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:28 PM
  5. [Info] vmware workstation
    By nenab93 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 11:23 AM