Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    [S]wag.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How many cows can I run?

    Okay i'm running windows 7

    I have 8.00 gm of ram

    Processor: AMD Phenom(TM) II X4 975 Processor 3.61 GHz

    System type: 64-Bit Operating system.

  2. #2
    chen5298's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    951
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Asleep
    2 cows msg2short

  3. #3
    john.r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Trap
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    26
    about 2-3 .

  4. #4
    [S]wag.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What would happen if I run toomuch?

  5. #5
    JimTheGreat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    6,772
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    714
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by [S]wag. View Post
    What would happen if I run toomuch?
    1. Your PC would overheat.
    2. Your CF would lag like crazy.
    3. Your PC speed still slow down dramatically during the running process.
    4. It will possibly corrupt your system because of the over-limit use of CPU.
    5. Your cows would not run. Instead, they will all return to the lobby.
    Want to get giftcards, electronics, and much more ..for FREE?


    P2S is the way to go. It offers countless amount of items at cheap rates. It has everything from giftcards to paypal money.

    To get started...

    Go to any web-browsing software, and type in "https://w w w. p o i n t s 2 s h o p . c o m ? r e f =uin1392610755" without the quotes and spaces. Hit Enter. Register and verify your account by going into your e-mail.

    At the top, go to "Profile" and Edit your account info and demographics (You will get pts for this). Then, go to Earn Points, and click on any offer you'd like and do those. You will get points. Once you have enough points, scroll over to "Spend Points" at the top and click on whatever category you would like, then buy the item.

    Have fun!

  6. #6
    yoyoyoussef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by [S]wag. View Post
    Okay i'm running windows 7

    I have 8.00 gm of ram

    Processor: AMD Phenom(TM) II X4 975 Processor 3.61 GHz

    System type: 64-Bit Operating system.
    you can only run 3 cows or less
    Dont do this, you can break your pc cause of how over heated it gets, my old pc broke cause i was running cows.

  7. #7
    Doxmebro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    #PUSHPUSSY
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    4
    you could probably only run 2 even that might lag you.

  8. #8
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    buy more ram

  9. #9
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    You can't run any cows.

Similar Threads

  1. How many cows can I run?
    By lol36rus in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-01-2013, 07:38 PM
  2. [Help] How many cows can I run?...
    By InSane-sKilz in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-18-2013, 12:31 PM
  3. [Help] how many cows can i run .....?
    By SliverBullet in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-13-2013, 02:03 AM
  4. How many cows can I run?
    By Tonylx4 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-23-2013, 12:04 PM
  5. How many cows can I run?
    By Tonylx4 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-18-2013, 09:46 PM