Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    server reset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Vmware/multi-client help for farming.

    hey guys i was wondering if there is a multi client out there that someone can help me with like vmware, if so if someone could teach me i'd be glad to pay, i had vmware download and i have all the serial keys and whatnot but it still didnt work, well anyways heres how you can contact me:

    Skype: longbeachDPG
    kik: longbeachdpg

    if someone could help.. gosh i'd be the happiest camper ever. c:

  2. #2
    andiasliwa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    City
    Posts
    1,880
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    510
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Its difficult to run cf on wm anymore , people just nade nowadays try out it.

  3. #3
    server reset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ya the thing is i dont have a vip yet, so thats the big problem, but at the same time i want my badge up so... ya :L

  4. #4
    jefken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yeah but nading yourself does not help you with your badges

  5. #5
    Insane.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,263
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    132
    What are you PC specs?, you probably can't even run 1 cow...

  6. #6
    server reset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Lmfao orly?

    EVGA GeForce GTX 780 6GB SC with ACX Cooler 6GB GDDR5 384-Bit, 16 gb ram pushing 6.1 ghz, 1.5tb or memory and 250 SSD. not even overclocked yet. on high specs on crossfire its a steady 210 fps, lowest is 206 on zombie mode, on bf4 its realistic specs i run 150 and lowest is 110, basically insane since you think you're all high and mighty i have 2.2gb down per second and 900mps broadband, just in case if you tried finding something wrong with my setup, but its not.
    Last edited by server reset; 08-18-2014 at 11:10 PM.

  7. #7
    GBot!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Long Beach
    Posts
    3,362
    Reputation
    320
    Thanks
    421
    My Mood
    Amazed
    if u get it. let me know. I want some free farm

  8. #8
    Isaac.wmv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Youtube
    Posts
    402
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by server reset View Post
    Lmfao orly?

    EVGA GeForce GTX 780 6GB SC with ACX Cooler 6GB GDDR5 384-Bit, 16 gb ram pushing 6.1 ghz, 1.5tb or memory and 250 SSD. not even overclocked yet. on high specs on crossfire its a steady 210 fps, lowest is 206 on zombie mode, on bf4 its realistic specs i run 150 and lowest is 110, basically insane since you think you're all high and mighty i have 2.2gb down per second and 900mps broadband, just in case if you tried finding something wrong with my setup, but its not.
    Insane just got wrecked with dem pc specs.
    Inb4 he has better pc.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 12:45 PM
  2. Wish there is a Multi Client Prgram for Vindictus.
    By ruzrica in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-01-2012, 09:27 PM
  3. [Release] The multi client tool for Granado Espada
    By dneeht in forum Game Hacking Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-26-2011, 01:42 PM
  4. [Solved] Help For Farm
    By tengy28 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 12:57 PM
  5. [Request] multi-client method for S.U.N
    By whyl in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 03:21 PM