Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Help again please /tehe

    Sorry guy's can i use your help again please..
    I could'nt bump the 1 week old thread about drawing shap's so i made a new 1 ..
    Anyway how would i draw a line sideway's like this,

    ty /

  2. #2
    doofbla's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Biel*****/Germany
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    179
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    in D3D? you could do it with DrawPrimitive (link here)

    And then it depens on what you prefer a
    D3DPT_LINELIST or a D3DPT_LINESTRIP
    _____________________________________________

    READING TUTORIAL:

    1. READ MY POST
    2. THINK ABOUT MY POST
    3. PRESS THANKS
    4. MAYBE CORRECT MY POSTS :P




    Dijkstra:
    "Computer Science is no more about computers than astronomy is about
    telescopes."


    THANKS BUTTON RIGHT DOWN --->

  3. #3
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Using "DrawLine"
    And stuff...

  4. #4
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by wassup40 View Post
    Using "DrawLine"
    And stuff...
    I've never seen it before, just make your DrawBox/Background/etc, a sprite /
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  5. #5
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Cold
    Would be quite easy making such a function might be good to add to my cDraw

  6. #6
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    iopop9 thinks he is sooo smart

  7. #7
    ★Rusty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My House/CShell Codes: C++
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Use this function:
    Code:
    void DrawLine(float x, float y, float x2, float y2, float width, DWORD color)
    {
        D3DXVECTOR2 vLine[2];
        pLine->SetWidth( width );
        pLine->SetAntialias( false );
        pLine->SetGLLines( true );
        vLine[0].x = x;
        vLine[0].y = y;
        vLine[1].x = x2;
        vLine[1].y = y2;
        pLine->Begin();
        pLine->Draw( vLine, 2, color );
        pLine->End();
    }
    To Draw it:
    Code:
    DrawLine(StartposX,StartposY,EndposX,EndposY,Thickness,Color);
    Change the words in orange to what ever coordinates u want.

    Im not sure why ur doing this but if its for a X hair use this.
    Code:
    DrawLine(ScreenCenterX+10,ScreenCenterY+10,ScreenCenterX-10,ScreenCenterY-10,1,Red);
    DrawLine(ScreenCenterX-10,ScreenCenterY+10,ScreenCenterX+10,ScreenCenterY-10,1,Red);
    This is how i do it, maybe there is an easier way but yeah.
    Enjoy (:

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ★Rusty For This Useful Post:

    Amatowarrior (10-12-2010),wassup40 (10-12-2010)

  9. #8
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by ★Rusty View Post
    Use this function:
    Code:
    void DrawLine(float x, float y, float x2, float y2, float width, DWORD color)
    {
        D3DXVECTOR2 vLine[2];
        pLine->SetWidth( width );
        pLine->SetAntialias( false );
        pLine->SetGLLines( true );
        vLine[0].x = x;
        vLine[0].y = y;
        vLine[1].x = x2;
        vLine[1].y = y2;
        pLine->Begin();
        pLine->Draw( vLine, 2, color );
        pLine->End();
    }
    To Draw it:
    Code:
    DrawLine(StartposX,StartposY,EndposX,EndposY,Thickness,Color);
    Change the words in orange to what ever coordinates u want.

    Im not sure why ur doing this but if its for a X hair use this.
    Code:
    DrawLine(ScreenCenterX+10,ScreenCenterY+10,ScreenCenterX-10,ScreenCenterY-10,1,Red);
    DrawLine(ScreenCenterX-10,ScreenCenterY+10,ScreenCenterX+10,ScreenCenterY-10,1,Red);
    This is how i do it, maybe there is an easier way but yeah.
    Enjoy (:
    Thank's man worked

  10. #9
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ★Rusty View Post
    Use this function:
    Code:
    void DrawLine(float x, float y, float x2, float y2, float width, DWORD color)
    {
        D3DXVECTOR2 vLine[2];
        pLine->SetWidth( width );
        pLine->SetAntialias( false );
        pLine->SetGLLines( true );
        vLine[0].x = x;
        vLine[0].y = y;
        vLine[1].x = x2;
        vLine[1].y = y2;
        pLine->Begin();
        pLine->Draw( vLine, 2, color );
        pLine->End();
    }
    To Draw it:
    Code:
    DrawLine(StartposX,StartposY,EndposX,EndposY,Thickness,Color);
    Change the words in orange to what ever coordinates u want.

    Im not sure why ur doing this but if its for a X hair use this.
    Code:
    DrawLine(ScreenCenterX+10,ScreenCenterY+10,ScreenCenterX-10,ScreenCenterY-10,1,Red);
    DrawLine(ScreenCenterX-10,ScreenCenterY+10,ScreenCenterX+10,ScreenCenterY-10,1,Red);
    This is how i do it, maybe there is an easier way but yeah.
    Enjoy (:
    Thanks, I thought that using a sprite was the only way

    *Gimme my 500 (Expert Member)
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Please I need a little help ...again
    By malakas13 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 03:01 PM
  2. [Help Request] lolol help again ><
    By thatasian in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-18-2011, 05:05 PM
  3. [Help Request] Help me please
    By lazhras in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 02:57 PM
  4. [Help Request] Help =.= again
    By xxxtien14xxx in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-28-2011, 05:01 AM
  5. [Help Request] HELP ME PLEASE- Disable team Axis
    By darkorlegend in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 01:02 AM