Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    >Tiger<'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    -
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad

    How to find the GameMode AdresS?

    Hello guys, can someone give me the actually adress of GameMode ?

    i've tried to find it by myself using CheatEngine, but the Game Crashes after some time but idk why.
    Maybe is there any Logger, which logs the GameMode addy? Or can someone explain me, how to check if i'am for e.x: in fireteam ?

    Thanks in advance
    Last edited by >Tiger<; 01-17-2013 at 03:00 PM.

  2. #2
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    16,238
    Reputation
    3581
    Thanks
    11,450
    My Mood
    Happy
    You can use LTClient Class to get the current game mode, I believe
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  3. #3
    pDevice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    d3d9.h
    Posts
    1,306
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    343
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Flengo View Post
    You can use LTClient Class to get the current game mode, I believe
    GetGameMode ... but he wants to address ...



  4. #4
    >Tiger<'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    -
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    can you tell me if this still true ? or did the pos changed ? if so, which pos ?

    Code:
    LTRESULT (*GetGameMode)(int* Mode);	//0x007C
    btw: could you add me on MSN ( bundeswehr1212@hotmail ) or Skype ( marcelf52 ) please ?
    i got some questions, maybe you can answer my question over it over tv

    if you want to come over tv to help me abit ? it's npc releated

  5. #5
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    God, just loop through all players, if there are only enemies in the other team and they are not a player, return true, else false...
    Use your brain, thats so fucking easy, you dont even need gamemode........

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Ch40zz-C0d3r For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (01-18-2013)

  7. #6
    Saltine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    104
    Thanks
    626
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    God, just loop through all players, if there are only enemies in the other team and they are not a player, return true, else false...
    Use your brain, thats so fucking easy, you dont even need gamemode........
    What? Using logic? Why would you every suggest such a horrible proposition!?!?!?

    Oh no! Vortex is gay!

  8. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Saltine For This Useful Post:

    Ch40zz-C0d3r (01-18-2013),[MPGH]Flengo (01-18-2013),teehee15 (01-18-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] How to find the Adress ?
    By XarutoUsoCrack in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 12:40 AM
  2. how to find the focal point
    By EpicSigMaker in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2009, 08:03 AM
  3. How to find the NA copy of mcapubhack.asi
    By m1aa in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-22-2009, 08:34 AM
  4. Can someone explain how I find the spread address with MHS?
    By Starecase in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 10:56 PM
  5. How to finding the new adresses?
    By mojo007 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 11:34 AM