Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 71
  1. #31
    DigitalMind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Anyone figured out how to connect yet ? + Rep
    ^-^

  2. #32
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,875
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,875
    My Mood
    Doh
    I'm kinda busy wit my six-step. So I'll c what I can do later..

  3. #33
    DigitalMind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Crappy
    <error code="INVALID_REQUEST" /> hmm, when i go to the link for my key.. i get this T.T How to see my key now?
    ^-^

  4. #34
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,875
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,875
    My Mood
    Doh
    go to the main battlefield play4free page and make sure that you're logged in. Then paste this link and hit enter:
    https://battlefield.play4free.com/api/nucleus/authToken

  5. #35
    aneco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant make it work when i open i see console with nothing write and after 30 sec later it close. i write everythink true but it didnt worked.

  6. #36
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,875
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,875
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by aneco View Post
    i cant make it work when i open i see console with nothing write and after 30 sec later it close. i write everythink true but it didnt worked.
    you have probably filled in a wrong password or username...Just check them...

  7. #37
    cody3290's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Here's an idea!

    Is there a way to manually add servers to your bookmarks? Because, if you could, then you could add your server to your bookmarks and connect to it that way.

    Is this plausible?

  8. #38
    **Seals**'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,181
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    191
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by cody3290 View Post
    Here's an idea!

    Is there a way to manually add servers to your bookmarks? Because, if you could, then you could add your server to your bookmarks and connect to it that way.

    Is this plausible?
    No sorry .

  9. #39
    cody3290's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why not? Where are the bookmarks kept?

  10. #40
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,875
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,875
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by cody3290 View Post
    Why not? Where are the bookmarks kept?
    When you connect to a server, there's a option to bookmark it, but you can't add it as a bookmark without begin connected to the server.

  11. #41
    sumitkadian77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Elio View Post


    When you connect to a server, there's a option to bookmark it, but you can't add it as a bookmark without begin connected to the server.
    I don't think so coz i add my server bookmarks from here - Rental Server List - Forum - Battlefield Play4Free - Free FPS Online Action!

    so, we can actually add a server as a bookmarks without being connected to it!

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to sumitkadian77 For This Useful Post:

    Fogest (09-02-2011)

  13. #42
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,875
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,875
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by sumitkadian77 View Post
    I don't think so coz i add my server bookmarks from here - Rental Server List - Forum - Battlefield Play4Free - Free FPS Online Action!

    so, we can actually add a server as a bookmarks without being connected to it!
    Here's how to bookmark a server if you know its GUID:
    Code:
    https://battlefield.play4free.com/en/bookmark/server:<GUID>

  14. #43
    vladikav69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    on the moon
    Posts
    404
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Daring
    thanks you!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. #44
    cody3290's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    SO now all we need is to know the GUID of our servers and we can bookmark them!

  16. #45
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,875
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,875
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by cody3290 View Post
    SO now all we need is to know the GUID of our servers and we can bookmark them!
    Pretty much, or find a way to unlock the in-game console...

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast