Page 5 of 20 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 286
  1. #61
    Riu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C++
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    crashing when i try to play in tekno @D3.-Starh<3

  2. #62
    D3.-Starh<3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,206
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Riu View Post
    crashing when i try to play in tekno @D3.-Starh<3
    Haven't uploaded the dll for Tekno. I'll do it when I return.
    Want the truth? You're an idiot for reading my signature.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to D3.-Starh<3 For This Useful Post:

    UnkownPlayerThatHacks (02-14-2017)

  4. #63
    drake101al's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by D3.-Starh<3 View Post
    They all work, nothing has changed. Please view the installation. I just downloaded it to view the files they all are there.
    No it doesn't work i dont get aesir shit login or the other files i see on the video tutorial only 4d3 config and 4d3.exe which i run as admin and a cmd just pops up and instantly closes

  5. #64
    D3.-Starh<3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,206
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by drake101al View Post
    No it doesn't work i dont get aesir shit login or the other files i see on the video tutorial only 4d3 config and 4d3.exe which i run as admin and a cmd just pops up and instantly closes
    Watch the second video.
    Want the truth? You're an idiot for reading my signature.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to D3.-Starh<3 For This Useful Post:

    UnkownPlayerThatHacks (02-14-2017)

  7. #65
    Pray_4mE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Dont work :c

  8. #66
    D3.-Starh<3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,206
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Pray_4mE View Post
    Dont work :c
    Telling me it don't work is pointless. Tell me what doesn't work. And what you're doing.
    Want the truth? You're an idiot for reading my signature.

  9. #67
    kakoskakos2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by D3.-Starh<3 View Post
    Telling me it don't work is pointless. Tell me what doesn't work. And what you're doing.
    Maybe these guys have tekno version of mw3 or 4deltaone btw can u add the dll for tekno thanks

  10. #68
    drake101al's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by D3.-Starh<3 View Post
    Watch the second video.
    So this just doesn't work for teknogods then D: because it just crashes when i click on 4d3.exe

  11. #69
    Riu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C++
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by drake101al View Post
    So this just doesn't work for teknogods then D: because it just crashes when i click on 4d3.exe
    yeah the dll. havent uploaded yet

  12. #70
    laislalani9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i followed everything. Was working up until last night. Now when i open the main .exe then it immediately closes. I've tried many things. Please help

  13. #71
    D3.-Starh<3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,206
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by laislalani9 View Post
    i followed everything. Was working up until last night. Now when i open the main .exe then it immediately closes. I've tried many things. Please help
    Did you change your .cfg text file? Or rename any of the files?
    Want the truth? You're an idiot for reading my signature.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to D3.-Starh<3 For This Useful Post:

    UnkownPlayerThatHacks (02-14-2017)

  15. #72
    LoVe12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    crash after i join a game...

    - - - Updated - - -

    i did everything in the video but when i join a game it loads but then its crashing. pls help

  16. #73
    fahama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Give prestige does not work, it makes you Prestige 10. nothing else happens. You can never go back to your previous prestige level. For example i was at prestige 3 but it made me prestige 10, now i cant go back to my prestige 3. All my friends know i am a hacker now [cry] [cry] [cry]

  17. #74
    CrunchLikeTwix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    female
    Location
    ORGANIZATION IS LINE SEQUENTIAL.
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    758
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by D3.-Starh<3 View Post
    Did you change your .cfg text file? Or rename any of the files?
    any idea on how to fix the issue where an enemy is in sight and it keeps moving me? I try to go forward, puts me backwards. All anti-antiaim is unchecked/off.
    Thanks for help if you can!

  18. #75
    D3.-Starh<3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,206
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by CrunchLikeTwix View Post
    any idea on how to fix the issue where an enemy is in sight and it keeps moving me? I try to go forward, puts me backwards. All anti-antiaim is unchecked/off.
    Thanks for help if you can!
    That's Riot my friend, upload your config.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by fahama View Post
    Give prestige does not work, it makes you Prestige 10. nothing else happens. You can never go back to your previous prestige level. For example i was at prestige 3 but it made me prestige 10, now i cant go back to my prestige 3. All my friends know i am a hacker now [cry] [cry] [cry]
    Reset stats.
    Want the truth? You're an idiot for reading my signature.

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to D3.-Starh<3 For This Useful Post:

    UnkownPlayerThatHacks (02-14-2017)

Page 5 of 20 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Offering] MW3 Cheat Source || AIMBOT /w Autowall || ESP || Engine Menu || OnScreen Radar etc.
    By [NEWACCOUNT]Yano in forum Work & Job Offers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 04:58 PM
  2. [Release] Robux Farmer + Aimbot + Admin Commands + Speeed hack + God mode
    By bbc710 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-28-2016, 05:21 PM
  3. [Detected] one hit kill super bullets / god mode goodies
    By sunkist0 in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 07-23-2015, 10:31 PM
  4. Replies: 192
    Last Post: 03-20-2013, 02:23 PM
  5. [Patched] Strata V2.1 | Aimbot | Remote kill | ESP | Life Drainer | So much more
    By Acea in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 02-27-2013, 12:23 PM